N957UW: American Airlines Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Mar 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

99 seats
11 Business 88 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
18,249km (11,345mi)
Per Flight: 553km (890mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (18%)
Average Delay: 35 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
131 (4 per day)
Distance
79,517km (49,420mi)
Per Flight: 607km (976mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (LGA) 17 1,680 2 240
  Philadelphia (PHL) 13 1,288 1 184
  Boston (BOS) 9 924 1 132
  Washington (DCA) 7 756 1 108
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 5 574 0 82
  Atlanta (ATL) 5 553 0 79
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 2 273 0 39
  Columbus (CMH) 1 133 0 19
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA826 AAL0826
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:25 EDT
18:25 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:54 EDT
20:54 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 14:23
-1 min
Arrived: Estimated
16:24
-29 min
2h
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1656 AAL1656
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
11:48 EDT
15:48 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:29 EDT
17:29 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 11:37
-11 min
Arrived: 13:15
-14 min
1h 38m
 49 min in Raleigh-Durham
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1656 AAL1656
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
09:18 EDT
13:18 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
11:08 EDT
15:08 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 09:12
-6 min
Arrived: 10:47
-20 min
1h 35m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2132 AAL2132
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
08:21 EDT
12:21 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 06:53
-7 min
Arrived: 08:04
-17 min
1h 11m
 12 h 5 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2116 AAL2116
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:30 EDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:19 EDT
15. Sep 23:19 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 17:24
-6 min
Arrived: 18:47
-31 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2144 AAL2144
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:00 EDT
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
16:27 EDT
15. Sep 20:27 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 14:51
-9 min
Arrived: 15:53
-34 min
1h 2m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2885 AAL2885
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
11:48 EDT
15. Sep 15:48 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
13:29 EDT
15. Sep 17:29 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 11:50
+2 min
Arrived: 13:08
-21 min
1h 18m
 19 h 15 min in Raleigh-Durham
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2018 AAL2018
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:25 EDT
14. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
16:54 EDT
14. Sep 20:54 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 15:18
-7 min
Arrived: 16:35
-19 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Philadelphia
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1980 AAL1980
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:49 EDT
14. Sep 15:49 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:56 EDT
14. Sep 17:56 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 12:25
+36 min
Arrived: 14:09
+13 min
1h 44m
 52 min in Atlanta
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1866 AAL1866
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:26 EDT
14. Sep 12:26 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:47 EDT
14. Sep 14:47 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 09:28
+1 h
Arrived: 11:32
+45 min
2h 4m
 12 h 7 min in Philadelphia
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1197 AAL1197
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:47 EDT
13. Sep 23:47 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:34 EDT
14. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: N957UW Departed: 19:39
-8 min
Arrived: 20:57
-37 min
1h 18m