N957JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Oct 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

190 seats
190 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
56,649km (35,212mi)
Per Flight: 2,463km (3,963mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
103 (3 per day)
Distance
242,874km (150,970mi)
Per Flight: 2,358km (3,794mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 20 3,899 2 557
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,414 1 202
  Boston (BOS) 3 574 0 82
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 532 0 76
  San Juan (SJU) 1 350 0 50
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 1 350 0 50
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 1 308 0 44
  Port-au-Prince (PAP) 1 266 0 38
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 266 0 38
  Port of Spain (POS) 1 266 0 38
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62290 JBU2290
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:45 EDT
16. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
18:30 EDT
16. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 15:44
on time
Arrived: 18:11
-18 min
2h 27m
 2 h 1 min in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6789 JBU789
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:29 EDT
16. Sep 14:29 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
13:19 EDT
16. Sep 17:19 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 10:24
-5 min
Arrived: 12:55
-24 min
2h 31m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6838 JBU838
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Aguadilla (BQN / TJBQ)
05:03 AST
16. Sep 09:03 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:59 EDT
16. Sep 12:59 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 04:57
-6 min
Arrived: 08:35
-23 min
3h 38m
 1 h in Aguadilla
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6839 JBU839
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:53 EDT
16. Sep 03:53 UTC
To: Aguadilla (BQN / TJBQ)
03:43 AST
16. Sep 07:43 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 23:44
-9 min
Arrived: 03:20
-22 min
3h 36m
 4 h 3 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61452 JBU1452
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
14:52 EST
15. Sep 19:52 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:46 EDT
15. Sep 23:46 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 14:49
-3 min
Arrived: 19:24
-21 min
3h 35m
 1 h in Cancun
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6751 JBU751
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:34 EDT
15. Sep 14:34 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:32 EST
15. Sep 18:32 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 10:28
-6 min
Arrived: 13:31
on time
4h 3m
 2 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6436 JBU436
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
04:53 AST
15. Sep 08:53 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:39 EDT
15. Sep 12:39 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 04:42
-11 min
Arrived: 08:12
-27 min
3h 30m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6437 JBU437
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:57 EDT
15. Sep 03:57 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
03:33 AST
15. Sep 07:33 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 23:40
-17 min
Arrived: 02:58
-34 min
3h 18m
 1 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61818 JBU1818
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
17:00 AST
14. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:19 EDT
15. Sep 02:19 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 16:53
-7 min
Arrived: 22:11
-8 min
5h 18m
 1 h in Port of Spain
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61817 JBU1817
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:40 EDT
14. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:40 AST
14. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 10:33
-7 min
Arrived: 15:20
-20 min
4h 47m
 2 h 1 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61810 JBU1810
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
04:57 AST
14. Sep 08:57 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:50 EDT
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
Plane: N957JB Departed: 04:56
on time
Arrived: 08:32
-18 min
3h 36m