N955UW: American Airlines Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Feb 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

99 seats
11 Business 88 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
12 (1 per day)
Distance
14,232km (8,848mi)
Per Flight: 1,186km (1,908mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (16%)
Average Delay: 216 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
107 (3 per day)
Distance
79,180km (49,249mi)
Per Flight: 740km (1,191mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Philadelphia (PHL) 11 1,155 1 165
  New York (LGA) 11 1,127 1 161
  Boston (BOS) 10 1,057 1 151
  Washington (DCA) 5 525 0 75
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 4 483 0 69
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 252 0 36
  Minneapolis (MSP) 2 231 0 33
  Austin (AUS) 1 133 0 19
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1197 AAL1197
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:47 EDT
16. Sep 23:47 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:34 EDT
17. Sep 01:34 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 19:38
-9 min
Arrived: 21:03
-30 min
1h 25m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1197 AAL1197
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:30 EDT
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:56 EDT
16. Sep 22:56 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 17:24
-6 min
Arrived: 18:31
-24 min
1h 7m
 3 h in Philadelphia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1980 AAL1980
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:49 EDT
16. Sep 15:49 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:56 EDT
16. Sep 17:56 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 11:40
-9 min
Arrived: 13:27
-29 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA509 AAL509
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:50 EDT
16. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:54 EDT
16. Sep 14:54 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 08:46
-4 min
Arrived: 10:34
-20 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2159 AAL2159
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:00 EDT
16. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:46 EDT
16. Sep 11:46 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 05:49
-11 min
Arrived: 07:14
-32 min
1h 25m
 10 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2151 AAL2151
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:00 EDT
15. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:22 EDT
15. Sep 23:22 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 17:57
-3 min
Arrived: 18:58
-23 min
1h 1m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1836 AAL1836
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
14:28 EDT
15. Sep 18:28 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:06 EDT
15. Sep 20:06 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 14:36
+8 min
Arrived: 16:02
-4 min
1h 26m
 44 min in Raleigh-Durham
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2946 AAL2946
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:30 EDT
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
13:48 EDT
15. Sep 17:48 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 12:31
on time
Arrived: 13:52
+4 min
1h 21m
 1 h in Philadelphia
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2774 AAL2774
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:00 CDT
15. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:33 EDT
15. Sep 15:33 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: 11:09
-24 min
3h 15m
 12 h 11 min in Austin
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1701 AAL1701
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:40 EDT
14. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:33 CDT
14. Sep 23:33 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 15:37
-3 min
Arrived: 18:18
-14 min
3h 41m
 50 min in Philadelphia
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2774 AAL2774
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:00 CDT
14. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:33 EDT
14. Sep 15:33 UTC
Plane: N955UW Departed: 10:22
+3 h 1 min
Arrived: 14:47
+3 h 2 min
3h 25m