N955JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Aug 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

190 seats
190 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
56,400km (35,059mi)
Per Flight: 2,350km (3,781mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (16%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
265,765km (165,223mi)
Per Flight: 2,311km (3,719mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 18 3,591 2 513
  Boston (BOS) 7 1,505 1 215
  Orlando (MCO) 5 1,064 0 152
  San Juan (SJU) 4 798 0 114
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 2 483 0 69
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 2 441 0 63
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 350 0 50
  Kingston (KIN) 1 350 0 50
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 1 350 0 50
  Cancun (CUN) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6609 JBU609
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:50 EDT
03:50 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
03:36 AST
07:36 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 23:56
+6 min
Arrived: 03:25
-10 min
3h 28m
 4 h 1 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61452 JBU1452
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
14:52 EST
16. Sep 19:52 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:46 EDT
16. Sep 23:46 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 14:55
+3 min
Arrived: 19:18
-27 min
3h 23m
 1 h in Cancun
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6751 JBU751
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:34 EDT
16. Sep 14:34 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:32 EST
16. Sep 18:32 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 10:38
+4 min
Arrived: 13:16
-15 min
3h 38m
 2 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6436 JBU436
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
04:53 AST
16. Sep 08:53 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:39 EDT
16. Sep 12:39 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 04:42
-11 min
Arrived: 08:07
-31 min
3h 25m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6437 JBU437
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
23:57 EDT
16. Sep 03:57 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
03:33 AST
16. Sep 07:33 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 23:49
-8 min
Arrived: 03:10
-23 min
3h 21m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61818 JBU1818
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
17:00 AST
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:19 EDT
16. Sep 02:19 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 16:50
-10 min
Arrived: 22:02
-16 min
5h 12m
 1 h in Port of Spain
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61817 JBU1817
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:40 EDT
15. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Port of Spain (POS / TTPP)
15:40 AST
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 10:34
-6 min
Arrived: 15:28
-12 min
4h 54m
 2 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61504 JBU1504
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
04:30 AST
15. Sep 08:30 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
08:32 EDT
15. Sep 12:32 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 04:26
-4 min
Arrived: 07:57
-34 min
3h 31m
 2 h 1 min in San Juan
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61503 JBU1503
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:30 EDT
15. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
02:33 AST
15. Sep 06:33 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 22:20
-10 min
Arrived: 02:11
-22 min
3h 51m
 2 h 1 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61452 JBU1452
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
14:52 EST
14. Sep 19:52 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
19:46 EDT
14. Sep 23:46 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 14:39
-13 min
Arrived: 19:26
-19 min
3h 47m
 1 h in Cancun
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6751 JBU751
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:34 EDT
14. Sep 14:34 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
13:32 EST
14. Sep 18:32 UTC
Plane: N955JB Departed: 10:29
-5 min
Arrived: 13:12
-20 min
3h 43m