N953NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

150 seats

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
16 (2 per day)
Distance
29,504km (18,343mi)
Per Flight: 1,844km (2,968mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (25%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
183,594km (114,112mi)
Per Flight: 1,654km (2,661mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 14 2,170 2 310
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,365 1 195
  Orange County (SNA) 3 490 0 70
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 420 0 60
  Austin (AUS) 2 350 0 50
  New York (LGA) 1 210 0 30
  Houston (IAH) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AA1432 AAL1432
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
06:45 PDT
21. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:53 CDT
21. Sep 16:53 UTC
Plane: N953NN 3h 8m
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA348 AAL348
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:50 CDT
21. Sep 01:50 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
22:03 PDT
21. Sep 05:03 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 21:20
30 min delayed
Arrived: 22:12
9 min delayed
2h 51m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1599 AAL1599
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
14:46 PDT
20. Sep 21:46 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:45 CDT
21. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 15:11
25 min delayed
Arrived: 20:10
25 min delayed
2h 59m
 1 h in Orange County
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1599 AAL1599
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:45 CDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
14:01 PDT
20. Sep 21:01 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 12:50
5 min delayed
Arrived: 13:59
1 min early
3h 9m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1432 AAL1432
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
06:45 PDT
20. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:53 CDT
20. Sep 16:53 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 06:52
7 min delayed
Arrived: 11:48
5 min early
2h 56m
 10 h 8 min in Orange County
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2724 AAL2724
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:57 CDT
19. Sep 23:57 UTC
To: Orange County (SNA / KSNA)
20:13 PDT
20. Sep 03:13 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 19:24
27 min delayed
Arrived: 20:13
on time
2h 48m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1630 AAL1630
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:27 EDT
19. Sep 20:27 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:50 CDT
19. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 16:47
20 min delayed
Arrived: 18:16
26 min delayed
2h 29m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1630 AAL1630
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:24 CDT
19. Sep 17:24 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:35 EDT
19. Sep 19:35 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 12:37
13 min delayed
Arrived: 15:42
7 min delayed
2h 5m
 57 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2195 AAL2195
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
07:40 MDT
19. Sep 13:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:18 CDT
19. Sep 16:18 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 07:36
4 min early
Arrived: 11:40
22 min delayed
3h 4m
 12 h 7 min in Salt Lake City
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2566 AAL2566
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:04 CDT
18. Sep 22:04 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
18:49 MDT
19. Sep 00:49 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 17:00
4 min early
Arrived: 18:41
8 min early
2h 41m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA429 AAL429
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
11:59 EDT
18. Sep 15:59 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:18 CDT
18. Sep 19:18 UTC
Plane: N953NN Departed: 11:57
2 min early
Arrived: 14:07
11 min early
3h 10m