N952WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Nov 2010 ( 8 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
34 (4 per day)
Distance
43,112km (26,800mi)
Per Flight: 1,268km (2,040mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (20%)
Average Delay: 23 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
157 (5 per day)
Distance
190,284km (118,318mi)
Per Flight: 1,212km (1,951mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 8 1,267 1 181
  Dallas (DAL) 5 728 0 104
  Nashville (BNA) 4 630 0 90
  New York (LGA) 4 595 0 85
  Houston (HOU) 4 595 0 85
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 462 0 66
  Denver (DEN) 2 399 0 57
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 364 0 52
  Austin (AUS) 2 329 0 47
  Sacramento (SMF) 2 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN1379 SWA1379
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
11:50 PDT
18:50 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
14:10 PDT
21:10 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 12:13
+23 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:11
+1 min
1h 57m
 49 min in Ontario
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1379 SWA1379
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
09:50 PDT
16:50 UTC
To: Ontario (ONT / KONT)
11:15 PDT
18:15 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 10:11
+21 min
Arrived: 11:24
+9 min
1h 13m
 44 min in Sacramento
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN578 SWA578
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
08:00 PDT
15:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
09:15 PDT
16:15 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 08:04
+4 min
Arrived: 09:27
+12 min
1h 23m
 42 min in Burbank
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1988 SWA1988
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
06:10 PDT
13:10 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
07:20 PDT
14:20 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 06:12
+2 min
Arrived: 07:21
+1 min
1h 9m
 7 h 1 min in Sacramento
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3571 SWA3571
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:55 PDT
03:55 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
22:30 PDT
05:30 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 21:24
+29 min
Arrived: 22:42
+12 min
1h 18m
 47 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3571 SWA3571
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
19:15 CDT
00:15 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:20 PDT
03:20 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 19:45
+30 min
Arrived: 20:36
+16 min
2h 51m
 44 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3571 SWA3571
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:25 EDT
15. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
18:40 CDT
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 17:53
+28 min
Arrived: 19:00
+20 min
2h 7m
 50 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3571 SWA3571
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
14:15 CDT
15. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:45 EDT
15. Sep 20:45 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 14:47
+32 min
Arrived: 17:03
+18 min
1h 15m
 1 h in New Orleans
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3571 SWA3571
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:00 EDT
15. Sep 16:00 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
13:40 CDT
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 12:07
+7 min
Arrived: 13:32
-8 min
2h 25m
 52 min in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3571 SWA3571
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
08:00 CDT
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
11:20 EDT
15. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 07:56
-4 min
Arrived: 11:15
-5 min
2h 19m
 39 min in Kansas City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3571 SWA3571
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
06:55 EDT
15. Sep 10:55 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
07:25 CDT
15. Sep 12:25 UTC
Plane: N952WN Departed: 06:50
-5 min
Arrived: 07:17
-8 min
1h 27m