N950JT: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: May 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

190 seats
190 Economy

Last Seen

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
55,406km (34,450mi)
Per Flight: 2,131km (3,430mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 30 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
114 (3 per day)
Distance
262,998km (163,490mi)
Per Flight: 2,307km (3,712mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 17 3,276 2 468
  Boston (BOS) 7 1,414 1 202
  Orlando (MCO) 7 1,372 1 196
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 3 707 0 101
  San Juan (SJU) 2 532 0 76
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 2 532 0 76
  Fort Myers (RSW) 2 441 0 63
  Windsor Locks (BDL) 1 350 0 50
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 1 350 0 50
  Oranjestad (AUA) 1 266 0 38
  Aguadilla (BQN) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6994 JBU994
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:29 MDT
04:29 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
04:19 EDT
08:19 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 22:40
+11 min
Arrived: 04:02
-16 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Denver
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6993 JBU993
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:35 EDT
16. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
21:19 MDT
03:19 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 18:48
+13 min
Arrived: 21:02
-16 min
4h 13m
 1 h in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61066 JBU1066
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
14:12 EDT
16. Sep 18:12 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:25 EDT
16. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 15:00
+48 min
Arrived: 17:39
+14 min
2h 39m
 2 h in Fort Myers
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6865 JBU865
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:45 EDT
16. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
13:12 EDT
16. Sep 17:12 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 09:51
+6 min
Arrived: 12:52
-19 min
3h
 2 h 1 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6862 JBU862
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
04:05 AST
16. Sep 08:05 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:08 EDT
16. Sep 12:08 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 03:57
-8 min
Arrived: 07:46
-22 min
3h 49m
 1 h in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B661 JBU61
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
22:45 EDT
16. Sep 02:45 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
02:45 AST
16. Sep 06:45 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 22:46
on time
Arrived: 02:23
-22 min
3h 37m
 1 h in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61622 JBU1622
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
18:40 EDT
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:45 EDT
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 18:32
-8 min
Arrived: 21:22
-22 min
2h 50m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61141 JBU1141
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
14:43 EDT
15. Sep 18:43 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
17:40 EDT
15. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 14:34
-9 min
Arrived: 17:19
-20 min
2h 45m
 1 h in Windsor Locks
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61142 JBU1142
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
10:53 EDT
15. Sep 14:53 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
13:43 EDT
15. Sep 17:43 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 10:38
-15 min
Arrived: 13:27
-16 min
2h 49m
 1 h in West Palm Beach
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6721 JBU721
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:40 EDT
15. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: West Palm Beach (PBI / KPBI)
09:50 EDT
15. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 06:38
-2 min
Arrived: 09:36
-13 min
2h 58m
 7 h 3 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61152 JBU1152
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:15 EDT
14. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
22:17 EDT
15. Sep 02:17 UTC
Plane: N950JT Departed: 20:27
+1 h
Arrived: 22:45
+28 min
2h 18m