N950AN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823 (B738)

First Flight: Nov 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
23,622km (14,696mi)
Per Flight: 762km (1,227mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (25%)
Average Delay: 67 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
101 (3 per day)
Distance
125,846km (78,244mi)
Per Flight: 1,246km (2,005mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 12 1,904 1 272
  Charlotte (CLT) 6 966 0 138
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 609 0 87
  New York (JFK) 3 574 0 82
  Memphis (MEM) 1 287 0 41
  Denver (DEN) 1 287 0 41
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 210 0 30
  Oklahoma City (OKC) 1 210 0 30
  Jacksonville (JAX) 1 210 0 30
  Tampa (TPA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2220 AAL2220
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:13 CDT
12:13 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:40 CDT
14:40 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 07:10
-3 min
Arrived: 09:27
-13 min
2h 17m
 13 h 6 min in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA249 AAL249
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
16:25 CDT
17. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:40 CDT
17. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 16:49
+24 min
Arrived: 17:50
+10 min
1h
 1 h in San Antonio
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA249 AAL249
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:26 CDT
17. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:35 CDT
17. Sep 20:35 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 14:30
+4 min
Arrived: 15:22
-12 min
52m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2252 AAL2252
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
10:45 MDT
17. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:32 CDT
17. Sep 18:32 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 10:36
-9 min
Arrived: 13:28
-4 min
1h 52m
 52 min in El Paso
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2252 AAL2252
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:05 CDT
17. Sep 14:05 UTC
To: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
10:00 MDT
17. Sep 16:00 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 08:59
-6 min
Arrived: 09:44
-16 min
1h 45m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1184 AAL1184
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
05:40 EDT
17. Sep 09:40 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:55 CDT
17. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 05:35
-5 min
Arrived: 07:31
-24 min
2h 56m
 6 h 5 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2348 AAL2348
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:28 CDT
16. Sep 23:28 UTC
To: Washington (IAD / KIAD)
22:24 EDT
17. Sep 02:24 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 19:21
+53 min
Arrived: 23:05
+41 min
2h 44m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1448 AAL1448
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:33 CDT
16. Sep 21:33 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:45 CDT
16. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 16:31
-2 min
Arrived: 17:27
-17 min
56m
 52 min in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1448 AAL1448
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:41 CDT
16. Sep 19:41 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
15:42 CDT
16. Sep 20:42 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 14:44
+3 min
Arrived: 15:39
-3 min
55m
 53 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1566 AAL1566
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
12:38 CDT
16. Sep 17:38 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:45 CDT
16. Sep 18:45 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 12:31
-7 min
Arrived: 13:51
+6 min
1h 20m
 1 h in Oklahoma City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1566 AAL1566
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:40 CDT
16. Sep 15:40 UTC
To: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
11:45 CDT
16. Sep 16:45 UTC
Plane: N950AN Departed: 10:35
-5 min
Arrived: 11:30
-14 min
55m