N948UW: American Airlines Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Jun 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

99 seats
11 Business 88 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
20,952km (13,033mi)
Per Flight: 582km (937mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (16%)
Average Delay: 29 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
130 (4 per day)
Distance
76,180km (47,368mi)
Per Flight: 586km (943mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Boston (BOS) 14 1,477 2 211
  New York (LGA) 14 1,407 2 201
  Philadelphia (PHL) 11 1,106 1 158
  Washington (DCA) 10 1,085 1 155
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 3 392 0 56
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 322 0 46
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 161 0 23
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1655 AAL1655
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
21:00 EDT
01:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:04 EDT
02:04 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 21:10
+10 min
Arrived: 21:46
-17 min
36m
 1 h in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA75 AAL0075
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:29 EDT
20. Sep 22:29 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:46 EDT
20. Sep 23:46 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 18:41
+12 min
Arrived: 19:15
-30 min
34m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1376 AAL1376
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:25 EDT
20. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:42 EDT
20. Sep 21:42 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 15:41
+16 min
Arrived: 17:32
-9 min
1h 50m
 57 min in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1684 AAL1684
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:35 EDT
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
14:37 EDT
20. Sep 18:37 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 12:54
+19 min
Arrived: 14:44
+7 min
1h 49m
 1 h in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2774 AAL2774
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
07:00 CDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:33 EDT
20. Sep 15:33 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 06:51
-9 min
Arrived: 11:18
-15 min
3h 27m
 12 h 11 min in Austin
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1701 AAL1701
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:40 EDT
19. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:33 CDT
19. Sep 23:33 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 15:47
+7 min
Arrived: 18:15
-17 min
3h 28m
 2 h 1 min in Philadelphia
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1980 AAL1980
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:49 EDT
19. Sep 15:49 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
13:56 EDT
19. Sep 17:56 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 11:44
-5 min
Arrived: 13:36
-20 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Atlanta
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA509 AAL509
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
08:50 EDT
19. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:54 EDT
19. Sep 14:54 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 08:45
-5 min
Arrived: 10:32
-22 min
1h 47m
 1 h in Washington
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2159 AAL2159
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
07:46 EDT
19. Sep 11:46 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 05:55
-5 min
Arrived: 07:27
-19 min
1h 32m
 6 h 3 min in Boston
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2138 AAL2138
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
22:00 EDT
19. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:35 EDT
19. Sep 03:35 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 22:09
+9 min
Arrived: 23:28
-7 min
1h 18m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Washington)
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2172 AAL2172
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:00 EDT
18. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
18:30 EDT
18. Sep 22:30 UTC
Plane: N948UW Departed: 17:00 Arrived: 19:35
+1 h
2h 35m