N948JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Mar 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

190 seats
190 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
59,568km (37,035mi)
Per Flight: 2,482km (3,995mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
264,180km (164,195mi)
Per Flight: 2,380km (3,829mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 23 4,522 3 646
  Orlando (MCO) 5 1,064 0 152
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 4 798 0 114
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 4 798 0 114
  San Juan (SJU) 2 532 0 76
  Kingston (KIN) 2 532 0 76
  Boston (BOS) 1 350 0 50
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6610 JBU610
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
21:00 AST
01:00 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:50 EDT
04:50 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 21:04
+4 min
Arrived: 00:33
-16 min
3h 29m
 2 h in Santo Domingo
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B62509 JBU2509
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:29 EDT
16. Sep 19:29 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
19:30 AST
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 15:21
-8 min
Arrived: 18:49
-40 min
3h 28m
 1 h in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6560 JBU560
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Kingston (KIN / MKJP)
09:10 EST
16. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:01 EDT
16. Sep 18:01 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 09:11
+1 min
Arrived: 14:06
+5 min
3h 54m
 1 h in Kingston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6559 JBU559
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:05 EDT
16. Sep 09:05 UTC
To: Kingston (KIN / MKJP)
07:48 EST
16. Sep 12:48 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 04:57
-8 min
Arrived: 07:42
-5 min
3h 45m
 4 h 3 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B636 JBU36
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
20:51 AST
16. Sep 00:51 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:36 EDT
16. Sep 04:36 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 20:56
+5 min
Arrived: 00:25
-10 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B637 JBU37
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:41 EDT
15. Sep 19:41 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
19:31 AST
15. Sep 23:31 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 15:56
+15 min
Arrived: 19:20
-10 min
3h 24m
 2 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6636 JBU636
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
09:51 AST
15. Sep 13:51 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
13:36 EDT
15. Sep 17:36 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 09:45
-6 min
Arrived: 13:32
-4 min
3h 47m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6837 JBU837
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
05:00 EDT
15. Sep 09:00 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
08:31 AST
15. Sep 12:31 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 05:04
+4 min
Arrived: 08:21
-9 min
3h 17m
 4 h 1 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B636 JBU36
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
20:51 AST
15. Sep 00:51 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:36 EDT
15. Sep 04:36 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 20:51
on time
Arrived: 00:15
-21 min
3h 24m
 1 h in Santiago de los Caballeros
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B637 JBU37
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:41 EDT
14. Sep 19:41 UTC
To: Santiago de los Caballeros (STI / MDST)
19:31 AST
14. Sep 23:31 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 15:45
+4 min
Arrived: 19:24
-6 min
3h 39m
 1 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6560 JBU560
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Kingston (KIN / MKJP)
09:10 EST
14. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:01 EDT
14. Sep 18:01 UTC
Plane: N948JB Departed: 09:00
-10 min
Arrived: 14:01
on time
4h 1m