N947JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Jan 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

159 seats
16 Business 143 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
15 (2 per day)
Distance
61,530km (38,245mi)
Per Flight: 4,102km (6,600mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (13%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
72 (2 per day)
Distance
291,960km (181,484mi)
Per Flight: 4,055km (6,525mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Los Angeles (LAX) 9 1,484 1 212
  New York (JFK) 9 1,442 1 206
  San Francisco (SFO) 5 924 0 132
  Boston (BOS) 5 812 0 116
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 3 518 0 74
  San Diego (SAN) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: B6916 JBU916
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:35 PDT
03:35 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
04:58 EDT
08:58 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 20:39
+4 min
Arrived: Estimated
04:55
-2 min
5h 15m
 7 h 4 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61833 JBU1833
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
09:30 EDT
16. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:07 PDT
16. Sep 20:07 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 10:23
+53 min
Arrived: 13:20
+13 min
5h 57m
 5 h 3 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B620 JBU20
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:12 PDT
16. Sep 04:12 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
05:40 EDT
16. Sep 09:40 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 21:08
-4 min
Arrived: 05:20
-19 min
5h 12m
 1 h in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B689 JBU89
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
16:50 EDT
15. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
20:01 PDT
16. Sep 03:01 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 16:43
-7 min
Arrived: 19:13
-47 min
5h 30m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6124 JBU124
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:07 PDT
15. Sep 14:07 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
15:40 EDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 06:57
-10 min
Arrived: 15:13
-27 min
5h 16m
 10 h 2 min in Los Angeles
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61523 JBU1523
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
17:40 EDT
14. Sep 21:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:59 PDT
15. Sep 03:59 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 17:40
on time
Arrived: 20:44
-14 min
6h 4m
 2 h in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B616 JBU16
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
06:25 PDT
14. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:59 EDT
14. Sep 18:59 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 06:23
-2 min
Arrived: 14:47
-11 min
5h 24m
 5 h 2 min in San Francisco
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6333 JBU333
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
21:40 EDT
14. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
01:12 PDT
14. Sep 08:12 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 21:35
-5 min
Arrived: 01:21
+9 min
6h 46m
 1 h in Boston
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6488 JBU488
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:10 PDT
13. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:48 EDT
13. Sep 23:48 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 11:03
-7 min
Arrived: 19:46
-1 min
5h 43m
 1 h in Los Angeles
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6287 JBU287
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
06:35 EDT
13. Sep 10:35 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:00 PDT
13. Sep 17:00 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 06:27
-8 min
Arrived: 09:39
-21 min
6h 12m
 6 h 5 min in Boston
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6620 JBU620
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:51 PDT
12. Sep 21:51 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:23 EDT
13. Sep 03:23 UTC
Plane: N947JB Departed: 14:44
-6 min
Arrived: 23:27
+4 min
5h 43m