N946UW: American Airlines Embraer E190

Information
Type:  Embraer ERJ-190AR (ERJ-190-100 IGW) (E190)

First Flight: Mar 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

99 seats
11 Business 88 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
20,992km (13,065mi)
Per Flight: 656km (1,057mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (28%)
Average Delay: 104 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
142 (4 per day)
Distance
84,774km (52,766mi)
Per Flight: 597km (962mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (LGA) 21 2,121 3 303
  Washington (DCA) 11 1,176 1 168
  Boston (BOS) 11 1,106 1 158
  Philadelphia (PHL) 8 805 1 115
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 6 644 0 92
  Atlanta (ATL) 6 595 0 85
  Pittsburgh (PIT) 1 133 0 19
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2196
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
06:02 EDT
10:02 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
07:29 EDT
11:29 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 06:02 1h 27m
 11 h 5 min in Raleigh-Durham
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2181 AAL2181
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:30 EDT
21. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
19:15 EDT
21. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 17:32
2 min delayed
Arrived: 18:45
29 min early
1h 13m
 3 h in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1656 AAL1656
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
12:48 EDT
21. Sep 16:48 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
14:24 EDT
21. Sep 18:24 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 12:43
5 min early
Arrived: 14:14
10 min early
1h 31m
 52 min in Raleigh-Durham
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1656 AAL1656
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
10:15 EDT
21. Sep 14:15 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
12:05 EDT
21. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 10:05
10 min early
Arrived: 11:50
14 min early
1h 45m
 11 h 10 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1662 AAL1662
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:02 EDT
21. Sep 00:02 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
22:20 EDT
21. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 20:16
14 min delayed
Arrived: 22:10
9 min early
1h 53m
 1 h in Atlanta
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1813 AAL1813
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:10 EDT
20. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:19 EDT
20. Sep 23:19 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 17:11
on time
Arrived: 19:09
9 min early
1h 58m
 60 min in Philadelphia
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA411 AAL411
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:13 EDT
20. Sep 19:13 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:25 EDT
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 15:15
2 min delayed
Arrived: 16:11
14 min early
56m
 57 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2129 AAL2129
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
13:00 EDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:41 EDT
20. Sep 18:41 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 13:02
2 min delayed
Arrived: 14:18
23 min early
1h 15m
 1 h in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2129 AAL2129
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:30 EDT
20. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:10 EDT
20. Sep 16:10 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 10:28
2 min early
Arrived: 11:48
22 min early
1h 20m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2173 AAL2173
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
08:00 EDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
09:47 EDT
20. Sep 13:47 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 07:53
7 min early
Arrived: 09:17
30 min early
1h 24m
 Flight potentially missing (New York to Boston)
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2157 AAL2157
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:00 EDT
19. Sep 22:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:29 EDT
19. Sep 23:29 UTC
Plane: N946UW Departed: 18:44
44 min delayed
Arrived: 19:35
6 min delayed
51m