N942WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jul 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
37,752km (23,471mi)
Per Flight: 1,144km (1,841mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (15%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
168 (5 per day)
Distance
183,792km (114,292mi)
Per Flight: 1,094km (1,761mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (MDW) 7 1,099 1 157
  Dallas (DAL) 6 966 0 138
  Houston (HOU) 3 567 0 81
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 497 0 71
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 462 0 66
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 427 0 61
  St. Louis (STL) 2 364 0 52
  Denver (DEN) 2 364 0 52
  San Diego (SAN) 2 329 0 47
  Cleveland (CLE) 2 329 0 47
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: WN5416 SWA5416
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
06:35 CDT
11:35 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
07:35 CDT
12:35 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 06:32
3 min early
Arrived: Estimated
07:14
20 min early
42m
 8 h 5 min in San Antonio
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5133 SWA5133
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:30 PDT
21. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
21:05 CDT
02:05 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 17:12
42 min delayed
Arrived: 21:38
33 min delayed
2h 25m
 53 min in San Diego
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5133 SWA5133
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:35 EDT
21. Sep 17:35 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:55 PDT
21. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 13:56
21 min delayed
Arrived: 16:19
24 min delayed
5h 23m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5133 SWA5133
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
11:20 EDT
21. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
12:55 EDT
21. Sep 16:55 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 11:30
10 min delayed
Arrived: 12:50
4 min early
1h 20m
 1 h in Charleston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5133 SWA5133
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
08:20 CDT
21. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Charleston (CHS / KCHS)
10:50 EDT
21. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 08:13
7 min early
Arrived: 10:28
21 min early
1h 15m
 55 min in Nashville
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5133 SWA5133
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
07:00 EDT
21. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
07:30 CDT
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 06:55
5 min early
Arrived: 07:17
12 min early
1h 22m
 8 h 3 min in Cleveland
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2241 SWA2241
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
21:20 EDT
21. Sep 01:20 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
22:30 EDT
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 21:20
on time
Arrived: 22:28
2 min early
1h 8m
 1 h in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN833 SWA833
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
18:25 EDT
20. Sep 22:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
20:00 EDT
21. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 18:28
3 min delayed
Arrived: 19:45
14 min early
1h 16m
 1 h in Louisville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN833 SWA833
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:15 MST
20. Sep 18:15 UTC
To: Louisville (SDF / KSDF)
17:40 EDT
20. Sep 21:40 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 11:15
on time
Arrived: 17:11
28 min early
2h 56m
 1 h in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN833 SWA833
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
09:50 CDT
20. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:20 MST
20. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 09:50
on time
Arrived: 10:08
11 min early
2h 18m
 52 min in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN833 SWA833
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:15 CDT
20. Sep 13:15 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
09:15 CDT
20. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N942WN Departed: 08:11
4 min early
Arrived: 08:57
17 min early
46m