N939WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
22,700km (14,113mi)
Per Flight: 908km (1,461mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (12%)
Average Delay: 257 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
167 (5 per day)
Distance
165,330km (102,804mi)
Per Flight: 990km (1,593mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DAL) 7 1,001 1 143
  Chicago (MDW) 6 966 0 138
  Baltimore (BWI) 5 763 0 109
  Las Vegas (LAS) 4 700 0 100
  Denver (DEN) 3 462 0 66
  St. Louis (STL) 3 462 0 66
  Houston (HOU) 3 427 0 61
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 427 0 61
  Orlando (MCO) 2 329 0 47
  Nashville (BNA) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2339 SWA2339
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
11:05 CDT
16:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:20 PDT
19:20 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 11:05
on time
Arrived: 12:07
-13 min
3h 2m
 45 min in Little Rock
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2339 SWA2339
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
09:20 CDT
14:20 UTC
To: Little Rock (LIT / KLIT)
10:25 CDT
15:25 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 09:19
on time
Arrived: 10:19
-5 min
1h
 44 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2339 SWA2339
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
07:10 EDT
11:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
08:35 CDT
13:35 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 07:07
-3 min
Arrived: 08:34
on time
2h 27m
 9 h 8 min in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4765 SWA4765
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:50 EDT
15. Sep 23:50 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
21:20 EDT
01:20 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 19:50
on time
Arrived: 21:13
-6 min
1h 23m
 1 h in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4765 SWA4765
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
17:10 EDT
15. Sep 21:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:00 EDT
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 17:08
-2 min
Arrived: 18:40
-19 min
1h 32m
 1 h in Cleveland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4765 SWA4765
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:05 CDT
15. Sep 19:05 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
16:25 EDT
15. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 14:01
-4 min
Arrived: 16:00
-24 min
59m
 55 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2125 SWA2125
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
13:00 EDT
15. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
13:15 CDT
15. Sep 18:15 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 12:57
-3 min
Arrived: 13:05
-9 min
1h 8m
15. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: WN3020 SWA3020
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:05 PDT
15. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:30 PDT
15. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N939WN 1h 28m
 43 min in Cleveland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2125 SWA2125
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
09:50 CDT
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Cleveland (CLE / KCLE)
12:25 EDT
15. Sep 16:25 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 09:48
-2 min
Arrived: 12:13
-11 min
1h 25m
 46 min in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2125 SWA2125
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
07:35 CDT
15. Sep 12:35 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
09:15 CDT
15. Sep 14:15 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 07:29
-6 min
Arrived: 09:02
-13 min
1h 33m
 34 h 11 min in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2336 SWA2336
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
19:10 EDT
13. Sep 23:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:50 CDT
14. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N939WN Departed: 19:08
-2 min
Arrived: 20:43
-6 min
2h 35m