N939UW: American Airlines Boeing B757-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B757-2B7 (B752)

First Flight: Oct 1994 ( 25 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

176 seats
12 Business 164 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
14 (2 per day)
Distance
53,144km (33,037mi)
Per Flight: 3,796km (6,109mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (21%)
Average Delay: 21 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
53 (1 per day)
Distance
187,620km (116,619mi)
Per Flight: 3,540km (5,696mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 12 2,212 1 316
  Honolulu (HNL) 2 490 0 70
  Dallas (DFW) 1 322 0 46
  Kailua-Kona (KOA) 1 287 0 41
  Washington (DCA) 1 245 0 35
  Kahului (OGG) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA663 AAL663
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:50 MST
17:50 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
14:20 HST
17. Sep 00:20 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 10:50 6h 30m
 3 h 1 min in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA664 AAL664
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
23:00 HST
09:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:49 MST
14:49 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 23:04
+4 min
Arrived: 07:21
-27 min
5h 17m
 4 h 2 min in Kailua-Kona
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA663 AAL663
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:50 MST
15. Sep 17:50 UTC
To: Kailua-Kona (KOA / PHKO)
14:20 HST
00:20 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 14:50
+4 h
Arrived: 18:22
+4 h 2 min
6h 32m
 1 h in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA407 AAL407
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:15 CDT
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:42 MST
15. Sep 19:42 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 12:57
+42 min
Arrived: 13:08
+26 min
2h 11m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA407 AAL407
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
06:45 MST
15. Sep 13:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:05 CDT
15. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 06:52
+7 min
Arrived: 11:04
on time
2h 12m
 11 h in Phoenix
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA685 AAL685
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:06 EDT
14. Sep 21:06 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
19:11 MST
15. Sep 02:11 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 17:04
-2 min
Arrived: 18:56
-14 min
4h 52m
 1 h in Washington
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA685 AAL685
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:35 MST
14. Sep 15:35 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
15:57 EDT
14. Sep 19:57 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 08:34
on time
Arrived: 15:41
-15 min
4h 7m
 2 h in Phoenix
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA697 697
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
22:00 HST
14. Sep 08:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:01 MST
14. Sep 14:01 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 21:53
-7 min
Arrived: 06:26
-35 min
5h 33m
 7 h 3 min in Lihue
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA684 AAL684
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:20 MST
13. Sep 17:20 UTC
To: Lihue (LIH / PHLI)
14:09 HST
14. Sep 00:09 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 10:15
-5 min
Arrived: 14:28
+19 min
7h 13m
 14 h 11 min in Phoenix
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA854 854
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
17:50 EDT
12. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
20:04 MST
13. Sep 03:04 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 17:50
on time
Arrived: 20:04
on time
5h 14m
 42 min in Philadelphia
12. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA854 854
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:02 MST
12. Sep 16:02 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
16:47 EDT
12. Sep 20:47 UTC
Plane: N939UW Departed: 09:20
+18 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:07
+20 min
4h 47m