N937WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: May 2009 ( 10 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
38,400km (23,882mi)
Per Flight: 1,200km (1,932mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (6%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
171 (5 per day)
Distance
180,576km (112,252mi)
Per Flight: 1,056km (1,699mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 5 798 0 114
  Dallas (DAL) 5 763 0 109
  San Jose (SJC) 5 728 0 104
  Houston (HOU) 4 665 0 95
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 595 0 85
  Denver (DEN) 4 595 0 85
  Chicago (MDW) 3 462 0 66
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 399 0 57
  St. Louis (STL) 2 364 0 52
  San Antonio (SAT) 2 329 0 47
  Ontario (ONT) 2 329 0 47
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 329 0 47
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 329 0 47
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 329 0 47
  Kansas City (MCI) 2 329 0 47
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3861 SWA3861
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:45 CDT
21. Sep 23:45 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
20:50 CDT
01:50 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 19:08
23 min delayed
Arrived: 20:54
4 min delayed
1h 45m
 59 min in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3861 SWA3861
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
12:10 PDT
21. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Houston (HOU / KHOU)
18:00 CDT
21. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 12:35
25 min delayed
Arrived: 18:09
9 min delayed
3h 34m
 52 min in San Jose
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3856 SWA3856
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
10:00 CDT
21. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: San Jose (SJC / KSJC)
11:35 PDT
21. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 10:10
10 min delayed
Arrived: 11:42
7 min delayed
3h 32m
 44 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3526 SWA3526
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
07:45 CDT
21. Sep 12:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
09:30 CDT
21. Sep 14:30 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 07:44
on time
Arrived: 09:25
4 min early
1h 41m
 12 h in Omaha
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN751 SWA751
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
15:05 PDT
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
19:45 CDT
21. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 15:05
on time
Arrived: 19:31
13 min early
2h 26m
 42 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN751 SWA751
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:30 CDT
20. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
14:25 PDT
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 13:30
on time
Arrived: 14:22
2 min early
2h 52m
 55 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN751 SWA751
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
10:50 CDT
20. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:50 CDT
20. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 10:52
2 min delayed
Arrived: 12:34
15 min early
1h 42m
 31 min in Panama City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN751 SWA751
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
09:00 CDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Panama City (ECP / KECP)
10:20 CDT
20. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 09:10
10 min delayed
Arrived: 10:20
on time
1h 10m
 47 min in Nashville
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN751 SWA751
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
07:00 EDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
08:25 CDT
20. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 07:08
8 min delayed
Arrived: 08:22
2 min early
2h 14m
 8 h 5 min in Fort Lauderdale
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN952 SWA952
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
18:25 CDT
19. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
22:15 EDT
20. Sep 02:15 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 18:45
20 min delayed
Arrived: 22:14
on time
2h 29m
 45 min in St. Louis
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN952 SWA952
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oklahoma City (OKC / KOKC)
16:05 CDT
19. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
17:35 CDT
19. Sep 22:35 UTC
Plane: N937WN Departed: 16:48
43 min delayed
Arrived: 18:00
25 min delayed
1h 11m