N935AN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823 (B738)

First Flight: May 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
29,295km (18,209mi)
Per Flight: 1,395km (2,244mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 1,019 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
179,632km (111,653mi)
Per Flight: 1,648km (2,651mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 10 1,617 1 231
  Miami (MIA) 7 1,078 1 154
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,078 1 154
  New York (LGA) 1 287 0 41
  New York (JFK) 1 287 0 41
  Phoenix (PHX) 1 287 0 41
  Denver (DEN) 1 210 0 30
  Nashville (BNA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA122 AAL122
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:36 CDT
18:36 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:04 CDT
20:04 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 14:10
+34 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:22
+18 min
1h 12m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1140 AAL1140
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:15 EDT
14:15 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:34 CDT
17:34 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 10:42
+27 min
Arrived: 12:59
+25 min
3h 16m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1347 AAL1347
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
05:43 CDT
10:43 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:18 EDT
13:18 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 05:44
on time
Arrived: 09:20
+2 min
2h 36m
 6 h 3 min in Houston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2230 AAL2230
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:02 EDT
02:02 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
23:50 CDT
04:50 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 21:57
-5 min
Arrived: 23:28
-21 min
2h 31m
 1 h in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA33 AAL33
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
17:34 CDT
15. Sep 22:34 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:50 EDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 17:33
on time
Arrived: 20:49
on time
2h 16m
 1 h in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1269 AAL1269
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:26 EDT
15. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
16:44 CDT
15. Sep 21:44 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 15:21
-5 min
Arrived: 16:24
-19 min
2h 3m
 1 h in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1554 AAL1554
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
11:15 EDT
15. Sep 15:15 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:28 EDT
15. Sep 18:28 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 11:13
-2 min
Arrived: 14:01
-27 min
2h 48m
 1 h in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2253 AAL2253
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:19 EDT
15. Sep 11:19 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
10:20 EDT
15. Sep 14:20 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 07:18
on time
Arrived: 10:00
-20 min
2h 42m
 8 h 1 min in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2809 AAL2809
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:59 EDT
14. Sep 23:59 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
23:06 EDT
15. Sep 03:06 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 19:57
-1 min
Arrived: 22:52
-13 min
2h 55m
 58 min in New York
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2809 AAL2809
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:01 EDT
14. Sep 20:01 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:00 EDT
14. Sep 23:00 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 16:00
on time
Arrived: 18:58
-1 min
2h 58m
 6 h 4 min in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA351 AAL351
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santa Clara (SNU / MUSC)
08:40 CDT
14. Sep 12:40 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:55 EDT
14. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N935AN Departed: 08:40
on time
Arrived: 09:49
-5 min
1h 9m