N933AN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823 (B738)

First Flight: Apr 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
33 (4 per day)
Distance
71,940km (44,712mi)
Per Flight: 2,180km (3,507mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (15%)
Average Delay: 41 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
128 (4 per day)
Distance
223,232km (138,808mi)
Per Flight: 1,744km (2,807mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 18 2,870 2 410
  Chicago (ORD) 7 1,148 1 164
  Charlotte (CLT) 3 574 0 82
  Washington (DCA) 3 497 0 71
  Philadelphia (PHL) 2 357 0 51
  New York (JFK) 1 210 0 30
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 210 0 30
  Minneapolis (MSP) 1 210 0 30
  St. Louis (STL) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA299 AAL299
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:35 CDT
21. Sep 23:35 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:08 EDT
03:08 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 18:52
17 min delayed
Arrived: 22:55
12 min early
3h 3m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1025 AAL1025
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
12:35 CST
21. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:07 CDT
21. Sep 22:07 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 12:24
11 min early
Arrived: 16:36
30 min early
3h 12m
 1 h in Guatemala City
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1025 AAL1025
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:12 CDT
21. Sep 14:12 UTC
To: Guatemala City (GUA / MGGT)
11:40 CST
21. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 09:14
2 min delayed
Arrived: 11:16
24 min early
3h 2m
 1 h in Dallas
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2860 AAL2860
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
05:41 EDT
21. Sep 09:41 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:55 CDT
21. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 05:40
on time
Arrived: 07:46
9 min early
3h 6m
 4 h 3 min in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2222 AAL2222
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:29 CDT
21. Sep 01:29 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
00:26 EDT
21. Sep 04:26 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 21:17
48 min delayed
Arrived: 01:05
39 min delayed
2h 48m
 54 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2346 AAL2346
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:54 CDT
20. Sep 20:54 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:16 CDT
20. Sep 23:16 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 17:08
1 h delayed
Arrived: 20:23
2 h 1 min delayed
3h 14m
 3 h in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1287 AAL1287
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
12:29 EDT
20. Sep 16:29 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:20 CDT
20. Sep 19:20 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 12:27
2 min early
Arrived: 13:56
24 min early
2h 29m
 2 h in Boston
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2384 AAL2384
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:10 CDT
20. Sep 12:10 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:31 EDT
20. Sep 14:31 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 07:07
3 min early
Arrived: 10:21
10 min early
2h 14m
 9 h 1 min in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1680 AAL1680
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
20:50 EDT
20. Sep 00:50 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
22:11 CDT
20. Sep 03:11 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 21:03
13 min delayed
Arrived: 21:47
23 min early
1h 44m
 1 h in Philadelphia
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA955 AAL955
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:50 EDT
19. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
19:40 EDT
19. Sep 23:40 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 17:57
7 min delayed
Arrived: 19:03
36 min early
1h 5m
 1 h in Boston
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2395 AAL2395
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
15:26 EDT
19. Sep 19:26 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:57 EDT
19. Sep 20:57 UTC
Plane: N933AN Departed: 15:24
2 min early
Arrived: 16:41
16 min early
1h 17m