N930AU: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Feb 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
31,806km (19,769mi)
Per Flight: 1,178km (1,895mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
112 (3 per day)
Distance
206,528km (128,390mi)
Per Flight: 1,844km (2,967mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 17 3,206 2 458
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 882 0 126
  Miami (MIA) 4 882 0 126
  Chicago (ORD) 3 588 0 84
  Cancun (CUN) 2 504 0 72
  San Diego (SAN) 2 420 0 60
  New York (LGA) 1 336 0 48
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 252 0 36
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 252 0 36
  Orlando (MCO) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2405
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Antigua (ANU / TAPA)
15:07 AST
19:07 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:38 EDT
22:38 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 15:07 3h 31m
 60 min in Antigua
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2405
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
To: Antigua (ANU / TAPA)
14:07 AST
18:07 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 10:45 3h 22m
 1 h in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2268 AAL2268
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
06:15 EDT
10:15 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:18 EDT
13:18 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 06:12
-3 min
Arrived: 08:59
-18 min
2h 47m
 5 h in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1357 AAL1357
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:36 EDT
01:36 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
00:35 EDT
04:35 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 21:32
-4 min
Arrived: 00:32
-3 min
3h
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA158 AAL158
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
17:05 EST
17. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:50 EDT
17. Sep 23:50 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 17:50
+45 min
Arrived: 20:01
+11 min
1h 11m
 1 h in Cancun
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA158 AAL158
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:20 EDT
17. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Cancun (CUN / MMUN)
16:00 EST
17. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 16:26
+1 h
Arrived: 16:42
+42 min
1h 16m
 3 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2584 AAL2584
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
12:44 EDT
17. Sep 16:44 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:49 EDT
17. Sep 17:49 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 12:34
-10 min
Arrived: 13:25
-23 min
51m
 57 min in Tampa
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2584 AAL2584
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:45 EDT
17. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
11:54 EDT
17. Sep 15:54 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 10:42
-3 min
Arrived: 11:37
-17 min
55m
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA770 AAL770
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:36 EDT
17. Sep 11:36 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:42 EDT
17. Sep 13:42 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 07:31
-5 min
Arrived: 09:20
-22 min
1h 49m
 7 h 4 min in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1739 AAL1739
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:30 EDT
17. Sep 02:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
00:38 EDT
17. Sep 04:38 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 22:38
+8 min
Arrived: 00:27
-11 min
1h 49m
 4 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2405 AAL2405
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Antigua (ANU / TAPA)
15:07 AST
16. Sep 19:07 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:38 EDT
16. Sep 22:38 UTC
Plane: N930AU Departed: 14:55
-12 min
Arrived: 18:13
-24 min
3h 18m