N929VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A321 Neo

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-253N (A21N)

First Flight: Jun 2019 ( 3 months ago)

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
11 (1 per day)
Distance
36,234km (22,523mi)
Per Flight: 3,294km (5,300mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (18%)
Average Delay: 25 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
58 (1 per day)
Distance
200,042km (124,338mi)
Per Flight: 3,449km (5,549mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 8 - 1 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 6 - 0 0
  New York (JFK) 5 - 0 0
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 - 0 0
  Boston (BOS) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Live
Flight: AS1359 ASA1359
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
17:15 EDT
21. Sep 21:15 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:55 PDT
03:55 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 17:34
19 min delayed
Arrived: Estimated
20:45
9 min early
6h 11m
 1 h in Boston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1352 ASA1352
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:20 PDT
21. Sep 14:20 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
16:15 EDT
21. Sep 20:15 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 07:15
5 min early
Arrived: 16:11
4 min early
5h 56m
 10 h 8 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1002 ASA1002
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
17:30 EDT
20. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:25 PDT
21. Sep 03:25 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 17:30
on time
Arrived: 20:16
8 min early
5h 46m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1001 ASA1001
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
08:00 PDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
16:25 EDT
20. Sep 20:25 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 07:56
4 min early
Arrived: 16:15
10 min early
5h 19m
 35 h 18 min in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1756 ASA1756
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:30 PDT
19. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:40 PDT
19. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 18:12
42 min delayed
Arrived: 20:02
22 min delayed
1h 49m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1096 ASA1096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:50 PDT
18. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:45 PDT
18. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 12:43
7 min early
Arrived: 15:23
21 min early
2h 40m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1399 ASA1399
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:40 EDT
18. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:45 PDT
18. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 07:49
9 min delayed
Arrived: 10:27
17 min early
5h 37m
 9 h 8 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1426 ASA1426
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:55 PDT
17. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:20 EDT
18. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 14:14
19 min delayed
Arrived: 22:14
5 min early
4h 59m
 1 h in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1059 ASA1059
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:30 EDT
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:45 PDT
17. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 09:26
4 min early
Arrived: 12:28
16 min early
6h 2m
 11 h 1 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1024 ASA1024
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:10 PDT
16. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:00 EDT
17. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 13:29
19 min delayed
Arrived: 21:51
8 min early
5h 22m
 55 min in San Francisco
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1746 ASA1746
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
09:50 PDT
16. Sep 16:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:05 PDT
16. Sep 19:05 UTC
Plane: N929VA Departed: 10:36
46 min delayed
Arrived: 12:33
28 min delayed
1h 57m