N928NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: May 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
42,390km (26,349mi)
Per Flight: 1,570km (2,526mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (14%)
Average Delay: 70 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
111 (3 per day)
Distance
185,703km (115,431mi)
Per Flight: 1,673km (2,692mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 21 3,374 3 482
  Chicago (ORD) 4 644 0 92
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 287 0 41
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
  Cleveland (CLE) 1 175 0 25
  Detroit (DTW) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2594 AAL2594
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
20:01 CDT
01:01 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:10 CDT
02:10 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 21:28
+1 h
Arrived: 22:13
+1 h
45m
 52 min in Austin
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2594 AAL2594
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:54 CDT
20. Sep 22:54 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
18:52 CDT
20. Sep 23:52 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 19:50
+1 h
Arrived: 20:35
+1 h
45m
 47 min in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA435 AAL435
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
11:38 PDT
20. Sep 18:38 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:57 CDT
20. Sep 21:57 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 12:53
+1 h
Arrived: 19:02
+2 h 1 min
4h 9m
 2 h 1 min in Sacramento
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA435 AAL435
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:00 CDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
10:49 PDT
20. Sep 17:49 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 09:03
+3 min
Arrived: 10:51
+2 min
3h 48m
 9 h 1 min in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2372 AAL2372
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
20:15 CDT
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:26 CDT
20. Sep 02:26 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 22:35
+2 h
Arrived: 23:34
+2 h
58m
 3 h in San Antonio
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2372 AAL2372
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:22 CDT
19. Sep 23:22 UTC
To: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
19:30 CDT
20. Sep 00:30 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 18:22
on time
Arrived: 19:32
+2 min
1h 10m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2368 AAL2368
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:17 EDT
19. Sep 19:17 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:34 CDT
19. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 15:24
+7 min
Arrived: 17:21
-12 min
2h 57m
 56 min in Baltimore
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2622 AAL2622
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:29 CDT
19. Sep 15:29 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:27 EDT
19. Sep 18:27 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 10:24
-5 min
Arrived: 14:28
on time
3h 4m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1403 AAL1403
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:00 EDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:22 CDT
19. Sep 14:22 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 06:53
-7 min
Arrived: 09:01
-21 min
3h 8m
 6 h 2 min in Baltimore
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2251 AAL2251
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:54 CDT
19. Sep 01:54 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
00:50 EDT
19. Sep 04:50 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 20:51
-3 min
Arrived: 00:51
on time
3h
 55 min in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA242 AAL242
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:18 EDT
18. Sep 22:18 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:45 CDT
19. Sep 00:45 UTC
Plane: N928NN Departed: 18:19
on time
Arrived: 19:56
+11 min
2h 37m