N927FD: Federal Express (FedEx) Boeing B757-200

Production
First Flight: May 1994 (25 years ago)
Seat Configuration
Cargo

Airline: Federal Express (FedEx) (FX/FDX)

Activity Last Month

Flights
32 (1 per day)
Distance
27,424km (17,045mi)
Per Flight: 857km (1,378mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Wed, 24. Jul
Scheduled:
02:00 CEST
00:00 UTC
NA
Actual:
04:50 CEST
02:50 UTC
+170 min
06:05 CEST
04:05 UTC
Tue, 16. Jul
Scheduled:
22:37 CEST
20:37 UTC
23:54 CEST
21:54 UTC
1h 16m
Actual (estimated values):
22:37 CEST
20:37 UTC
23:54 CEST
21:54 UTC
1h 17m
Scheduled:
19:06 IDT
16:06 UTC
21:16 IDT
19:16 UTC
3h 9m
Actual (estimated values):
19:06 IDT
16:06 UTC
21:16 CEST
19:16 UTC
3h 10m
Scheduled:
06:56 CEST
04:56 UTC
10:51 CEST
07:51 UTC
2h 55m
Actual (estimated values):
06:55 CEST
04:55 UTC
10:51 IDT
07:51 UTC
2h 55m
Scheduled:
04:35 CEST
02:35 UTC
05:48 CEST
03:48 UTC
1h 13m
Actual (estimated values):
04:36 CEST
02:36 UTC
05:48 CEST
03:48 UTC
1h 13m
Mon, 15. Jul
Scheduled:
23:08 BST
22:08 UTC
01:13 BST
23:13 UTC
1h 5m
Actual (estimated values):
23:08 BST
22:08 UTC
01:13 CEST
23:13 UTC
1h 5m
Fri, 12. Jul
Scheduled:
03:29 CEST
01:29 UTC
03:22 CEST
02:22 UTC
0h 53m
Actual (estimated values):
03:28 CEST
01:28 UTC
03:21 BST
02:21 UTC
0h 52m
Thu, 11. Jul
Scheduled:
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
23:26 CEST
21:26 UTC
0h 37m
Actual (estimated values):
22:49 CEST
20:49 UTC
23:27 CEST
21:27 UTC
0h 38m
Scheduled:
21:10 CEST
19:10 UTC
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
0h 29m
Actual (estimated values):
21:11 CEST
19:11 UTC
21:40 CEST
19:40 UTC
0h 29m
Scheduled:
06:12 CEST
04:12 UTC
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
0h 22m
Actual (estimated values):
06:11 CEST
04:11 UTC
06:35 CEST
04:35 UTC
0h 23m
Scheduled:
04:27 CEST
02:27 UTC
05:05 CEST
03:05 UTC
0h 38m
Actual (estimated values):
04:27 CEST
02:27 UTC
05:04 CEST
03:04 UTC
0h 37m