N926AT: Delta Air Lines Boeing B717-200

Information
Type:  Boeing B717-231 (B712)

First Flight: Nov 2000 ( 19 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

110 seats
12 Business 15 Eco+ 83 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
33,139km (20,596mi)
Per Flight: 1,069km (1,720mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 20 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
133 (4 per day)
Distance
131,803km (81,996mi)
Per Flight: 991km (1,596mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Detroit (DTW) 8 896 1 128
  Minneapolis (MSP) 7 847 1 121
  Charlotte (CLT) 6 665 0 95
  Atlanta (ATL) 5 588 0 84
  New York (JFK) 4 511 0 73
  Raleigh-Durham (RDU) 4 511 0 73
  Boston (BOS) 2 308 0 44
  Salt Lake City (SLC) 2 280 0 40
  Nashville (BNA) 2 252 0 36
  Kansas City (MCI) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2683 DAL2683
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
15:10 EDT
16. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:35 EDT
16. Sep 21:35 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 14:59
-11 min
Arrived: 17:12
-23 min
2h 13m
 46 min in White Plains
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2683 DAL2683
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:05 EDT
16. Sep 16:05 UTC
To: White Plains (HPN / KHPN)
14:29 EDT
16. Sep 18:29 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 12:04
on time
Arrived: 14:13
-16 min
2h 9m
 55 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL461 DAL461
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:25 CDT
16. Sep 13:25 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
11:20 EDT
16. Sep 15:20 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 08:17
-8 min
Arrived: 11:08
-11 min
1h 51m
 59 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL631 DAL631
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
07:05 EDT
16. Sep 11:05 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:33 CDT
16. Sep 12:33 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 07:00
-5 min
Arrived: 07:18
-15 min
1h 18m
 7 h 3 min in Detroit
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL415 DAL415
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
20:45 CDT
16. Sep 01:45 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
23:28 EDT
16. Sep 03:28 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 20:45
on time
Arrived: 23:14
-13 min
1h 29m
 51 min in Nashville
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2265 DAL2265
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:58 CDT
15. Sep 22:58 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
20:01 CDT
16. Sep 01:01 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 17:57
on time
Arrived: 19:53
-7 min
1h 56m
 57 min in Minneapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1121 DAL1121
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
15:51 CDT
15. Sep 20:51 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
17:05 CDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 15:41
-10 min
Arrived: 16:59
-5 min
1h 18m
 46 min in Omaha
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1121 DAL1121
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
13:59 CDT
15. Sep 18:59 UTC
To: Omaha (OMA / KOMA)
15:07 CDT
15. Sep 20:07 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 13:51
-8 min
Arrived: 14:54
-12 min
1h 3m
 45 min in Minneapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2340 DAL2340
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
11:12 EDT
15. Sep 15:12 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
13:16 CDT
15. Sep 18:16 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 11:04
-8 min
Arrived: 13:06
-10 min
3h 2m
 57 min in New York
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2032 DAL2032
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
06:50 CDT
15. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
10:29 EDT
15. Sep 14:29 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 06:45
-5 min
Arrived: 10:07
-22 min
2h 22m
 14 h 7 min in Minneapolis
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1468 DAL1468
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:30 CDT
14. Sep 19:30 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
16:37 CDT
14. Sep 21:37 UTC
Plane: N926AT Departed: 14:23
-7 min
Arrived: 16:23
-13 min
2h