N925WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Jun 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
43,244km (26,889mi)
Per Flight: 1,138km (1,831mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (2%)
Average Delay: 60 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
177 (5 per day)
Distance
182,664km (113,537mi)
Per Flight: 1,032km (1,660mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 6 861 0 123
  Chicago (MDW) 5 728 0 104
  Sacramento (SMF) 4 700 0 100
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Denver (DEN) 3 532 0 76
  Dallas (DAL) 3 532 0 76
  St. Louis (STL) 3 532 0 76
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 532 0 76
  San Diego (SAN) 3 497 0 71
  Houston (HOU) 3 497 0 71
  Oakland (OAK) 3 497 0 71
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN1143 SWA1143
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
13:20 CDT
18:20 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
15:00 PDT
22:00 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 13:28
+8 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:00
on time
3h 31m
 50 min in Austin
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1143 SWA1143
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
08:30 MST
15:30 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
12:45 CDT
17:45 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 08:32
+2 min
Arrived: 12:38
-7 min
2h 6m
 34 min in Phoenix
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN6812 SWA6812
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
06:40 PDT
13:40 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
07:50 MST
14:50 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 06:36
-4 min
Arrived: 07:58
+8 min
1h 22m
 8 h in Las Vegas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3635 SWA3635
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
20:15 CDT
01:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
22:10 PDT
05:10 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 20:15
on time
Arrived: 21:47
-22 min
3h 32m
 51 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN979 SWA979
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:05 MDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
19:25 CDT
00:25 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 16:08
+3 min
Arrived: 19:24
on time
2h 16m
 1 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2788 SWA2788
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
12:00 PDT
15. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:20 MDT
15. Sep 21:20 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 11:55
-5 min
Arrived: 15:02
-17 min
2h 7m
 45 min in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2788 SWA2788
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:25 CDT
15. Sep 15:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:25 PDT
15. Sep 18:25 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 10:27
+2 min
Arrived: 11:10
-15 min
2h 43m
 37 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2788 SWA2788
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:30 EDT
15. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
09:50 CDT
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 07:27
-3 min
Arrived: 09:50
on time
3h 23m
 10 h in Baltimore
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4226 SWA4226
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:25 EDT
14. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
21:10 EDT
15. Sep 01:10 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 19:18
-7 min
Arrived: 20:36
-33 min
1h 18m
 55 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4226 SWA4226
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
16:55 EDT
14. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:50 EDT
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 16:46
-9 min
Arrived: 18:22
-27 min
1h 36m
 50 min in Columbus
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4226 SWA4226
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
14:00 CDT
14. Sep 19:00 UTC
To: Columbus (CMH / KCMH)
16:20 EDT
14. Sep 20:20 UTC
Plane: N925WN Departed: 13:57
-3 min
Arrived: 15:55
-24 min
58m