N922WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: May 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

Last Seen

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
38,532km (23,971mi)
Per Flight: 1,014km (1,633mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (7%)
Average Delay: 27 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
179 (5 per day)
Distance
177,389km (110,343mi)
Per Flight: 991km (1,595mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Las Vegas (LAS) 7 1,001 1 143
  Sacramento (SMF) 4 700 0 100
  Denver (DEN) 4 595 0 85
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 567 0 81
  Dallas (DAL) 3 567 0 81
  Chicago (MDW) 3 532 0 76
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 532 0 76
  Houston (HOU) 3 462 0 66
  San Antonio (SAT) 2 399 0 57
  Baltimore (BWI) 2 399 0 57
  New Orleans (MSY) 2 399 0 57
  Austin (AUS) 2 399 0 57
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3172 SWA3172
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:50 CDT
21. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
21:35 EDT
01:35 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 16:51
1 min delayed
Arrived: 21:15
20 min early
3h 23m
 45 min in Austin
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3172 SWA3172
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
13:10 MDT
21. Sep 19:10 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
16:15 CDT
21. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 13:10
on time
Arrived: 16:06
8 min early
1h 56m
 46 min in Denver
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3172 SWA3172
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
10:45 CDT
21. Sep 15:45 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:30 MDT
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 10:39
6 min early
Arrived: 12:23
6 min early
2h 44m
 51 min in New Orleans
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN3172 SWA3172
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
08:30 EDT
21. Sep 12:30 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
10:10 CDT
21. Sep 15:10 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 08:26
4 min early
Arrived: 09:47
22 min early
2h 21m
 1 h in Baltimore
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2467 SWA2467
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Albany (ALB / KALB)
05:50 EDT
21. Sep 09:50 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:10 EDT
21. Sep 11:10 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 05:49
on time
Arrived: 06:50
20 min early
1h 1m
 9 h 7 min in Albany
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1352 SWA1352
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
19:25 EDT
20. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Albany (ALB / KALB)
20:40 EDT
21. Sep 00:40 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 19:31
6 min delayed
Arrived: 20:32
7 min early
1h
 54 min in Baltimore
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1352 SWA1352
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
17:05 EDT
20. Sep 21:05 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
18:45 EDT
20. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 17:14
9 min delayed
Arrived: 18:37
7 min early
1h 23m
 1 h in Indianapolis
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN1352 SWA1352
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:35 PDT
20. Sep 16:35 UTC
To: Indianapolis (IND / KIND)
16:10 EDT
20. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 09:36
on time
Arrived: 15:44
25 min early
3h 8m
 56 min in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4517 SWA4517
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
07:05 CDT
20. Sep 12:05 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
08:55 PDT
20. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 07:05
on time
Arrived: 08:40
15 min early
3h 34m
 9 h in Milwaukee
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5512 SWA5512
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:05 EDT
20. Sep 00:05 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
21:55 CDT
20. Sep 02:55 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 20:08
3 min delayed
Arrived: 21:47
7 min early
2h 38m
 58 min in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5512 SWA5512
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Antonio (SAT / KSAT)
15:45 CDT
19. Sep 20:45 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
19:30 EDT
19. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N922WN Departed: 15:42
3 min early
Arrived: 19:09
20 min early
2h 27m