N922VA: Alaska Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-253N (A321)

First Flight: May 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

185 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 159 Economy

About Alaska Airlines (AS/ASA)



Alaska Airlines is a major American airline headquartered in SeaTac, Washington, within the Seattle metropolitan area of the state of Washington. It is the fifth-largest airline in the United States when measured by fleet size, scheduled passengers carried, and number of destinations served. Alaska, together with its regional partners, operates a large domestic route network, primarily focused on connecting from the state of Alaska to over one hundred destinations in the contiguous United States, Hawaii, Canada, Costa Rica, and Mexico. Alaska Airlines is not a member of any of the three major airline alliances. However, it has codeshare agreements with 17 airlines, including member airlines of Oneworld, SkyTeam, Star Alliance, and unaffiliated airlines. Regional service is operated by sister airline Horizon Air and independent carrier SkyWest Airlines.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AS/ASA
Callsign: ALASKA
Frequent-Flyer Program: Mileage Plan
Founded: 1932
Started Operations: Jun 1944
Website: https://www.alaskaair.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
13 (1 per day)
Distance
44,213km (27,482mi)
Per Flight: 3,401km (5,472mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (15%)
Average Delay: 43 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
67 (2 per day)
Distance
206,226km (128,206mi)
Per Flight: 3,078km (4,953mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Seattle (SEA) 9 1,722 1 246
  San Francisco (SFO) 7 1,379 1 197
  New York (JFK) 5 1,036 0 148
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 602 0 86
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 2 427 0 61
  Washington (DCA) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Cancelled
Flight: AS9566
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:00 PDT
05:00 UTC
To: Everett (PAE / KPAE)
23:59 PDT
06:59 UTC
Plane: N922VA 1h 59m
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1279 ASA1279
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
14:50 MDT
21. Sep 20:50 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
16:55 PDT
21. Sep 23:55 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 15:08
18 min delayed
Arrived: 17:01
6 min delayed
2h 53m
 1 h in San Jose del Cabo
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1278 ASA1278
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:30 PDT
21. Sep 16:30 UTC
To: San Jose del Cabo (SJD / MMSD)
13:50 MDT
21. Sep 19:50 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 10:10
40 min delayed
Arrived: 14:01
11 min delayed
2h 51m
 14 h 7 min in San Francisco
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1756 ASA1756
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
17:30 PDT
21. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
19:40 PDT
21. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 17:42
12 min delayed
Arrived: 19:20
19 min early
1h 37m
 2 h 1 min in Seattle
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1096 ASA1096
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:50 PDT
20. Sep 19:50 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
15:45 PDT
20. Sep 22:45 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 12:50
on time
Arrived: 15:33
11 min early
2h 43m
 2 h 1 min in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1399 ASA1399
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
07:40 EDT
20. Sep 11:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
10:45 PDT
20. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 07:36
4 min early
Arrived: 10:19
26 min early
5h 43m
 9 h 7 min in New York
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1426 ASA1426
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:55 PDT
19. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:20 EDT
20. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 13:56
on time
Arrived: 22:10
9 min early
5h 14m
 1 h in Seattle
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1059 ASA1059
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:30 EDT
19. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:45 PDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 09:24
6 min early
Arrived: 12:32
13 min early
6h 8m
 10 h 3 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1426 ASA1426
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:55 PDT
18. Sep 20:55 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:20 EDT
19. Sep 02:20 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 15:05
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:10
50 min delayed
5h 5m
 2 h in Seattle
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1059 ASA1059
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
09:30 EDT
18. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:45 PDT
18. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 09:30
on time
Arrived: 12:37
8 min early
6h 7m
 12 h 3 min in New York
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AS1024 ASA1024
Alaska Airlines  (AS / ASA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:10 PDT
17. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: New York (JFK / KJFK)
22:00 EDT
18. Sep 02:00 UTC
Plane: N922VA Departed: 13:18
8 min delayed
Arrived: 21:26
33 min early
5h 8m