N922AN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823 (B738)

First Flight: Oct 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
4
Distance
6,968km (4,332mi)
Per Flight: 1,742km (2,804mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (25%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
89 (2 per day)
Distance
196,601km (122,191mi)
Per Flight: 2,209km (3,554mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 13 2,044 1 292
  Chicago (ORD) 5 861 0 123
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 497 0 71
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 210 0 30
  New York (EWR) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA889 AAL889
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
16:20 MST
20. Sep 23:20 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
20:32 CDT
01:32 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 16:44
+24 min
Arrived: 20:46
+14 min
2h 1m
 1 h in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1333 AAL1333
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
13:00 EDT
20. Sep 17:00 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
15:20 MST
20. Sep 22:20 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 12:54
-6 min
Arrived: 15:07
-13 min
5h 13m
 51 min in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1211 AAL1211
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
09:00 CDT
20. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
12:08 EDT
20. Sep 16:08 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 08:57
-3 min
Arrived: 12:03
-5 min
2h 6m
 121 h 19 min in Chicago
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA466 AAL466
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:30 EDT
15. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:38 CDT
15. Sep 12:38 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 06:28
-2 min
Arrived: 07:38
on time
2h 10m
 9 h in Washington
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA804 AAL804
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:36 CDT
14. Sep 21:36 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
20:37 EDT
15. Sep 00:37 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 16:37
on time
Arrived: 20:42
+5 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA189 AAL189
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
12:35 MDT
14. Sep 18:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:22 CDT
14. Sep 20:22 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 12:29
-6 min
Arrived: 15:09
-13 min
1h 40m
 60 min in Albuquerque
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA189 AAL189
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:50 CDT
14. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
11:48 MDT
14. Sep 17:48 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 10:45
-5 min
Arrived: 11:29
-19 min
1h 44m
 1 h in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2335 AAL2335
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
06:50 MDT
14. Sep 12:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:38 CDT
14. Sep 14:38 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 06:46
-4 min
Arrived: 09:32
-6 min
1h 46m
 7 h 4 min in Albuquerque
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2564 AAL2564
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:39 CDT
14. Sep 03:39 UTC
To: Albuquerque (ABQ / KABQ)
23:29 MDT
14. Sep 05:29 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 22:45
+6 min
Arrived: 23:20
-8 min
1h 35m
 1 h in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1441 AAL1441
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
17:27 MST
14. Sep 00:27 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:40 CDT
14. Sep 02:40 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 17:19
-8 min
Arrived: 21:22
-17 min
2h 3m
 48 min in Tucson
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1441 AAL1441
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:25 CDT
13. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: Tucson (TUS / KTUS)
16:42 MST
13. Sep 23:42 UTC
Plane: N922AN Departed: 16:22
-3 min
Arrived: 16:30
-11 min
2h 8m