N921WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Apr 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
38 (5 per day)
Distance
41,344km (25,711mi)
Per Flight: 1,088km (1,751mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 8 (21%)
Average Delay: 38 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
124 (4 per day)
Distance
124,744km (77,538mi)
Per Flight: 1,006km (1,618mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Baltimore (BWI) 5 833 0 119
  Chicago (MDW) 5 833 0 119
  Nashville (BNA) 3 532 0 76
  Dallas (DAL) 3 462 0 66
  St. Louis (STL) 3 427 0 61
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 294 0 42
  Washington (DCA) 2 294 0 42
  San Diego (SAN) 1 266 0 38
  Denver (DEN) 1 266 0 38
  Houston (HOU) 1 266 0 38
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: WN41 SWA41
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
10:50 PDT
17:50 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
15:50 CDT
20:50 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 10:53
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
15:40
-9 min
2h 47m
 41 min in Burbank
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN41 SWA41
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
09:05 PDT
16:05 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
10:20 PDT
17:20 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 09:10
+5 min
Arrived: 10:12
-8 min
1h 2m
 60 min in Oakland
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2449 SWA2449
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:45 PDT
13:45 UTC
To: Oakland (OAK / KOAK)
08:25 PDT
15:25 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 06:45
on time
Arrived: 08:10
-15 min
1h 25m
 6 h in San Diego
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4845 SWA4845
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:20 PDT
03:20 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
21:55 PDT
04:55 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 22:50
+2 h
Arrived: 00:02
+2 h 1 min
1h 12m
 53 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4959 SWA4959
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:00 MDT
01:00 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:40 PDT
03:40 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 20:37
+1 h
Arrived: 21:57
+1 h
2h 19m
 1 h in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2455 SWA2455
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
18:25 CDT
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
19:25 MDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 18:47
+22 min
Arrived: 19:28
+3 min
1h 41m
 51 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2455 SWA2455
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
16:30 CDT
15. Sep 21:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
17:40 CDT
15. Sep 22:40 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 16:52
+22 min
Arrived: 17:55
+15 min
1h 2m
 35 min in Lubbock
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN2448 SWA2448
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:40 CDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
To: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
16:00 CDT
15. Sep 21:00 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 15:13
+33 min
Arrived: 16:17
+17 min
1h 4m
 42 min in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5063 SWA5063
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
13:40 CDT
15. Sep 18:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:40 CDT
15. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 13:43
+3 min
Arrived: 14:31
-9 min
48m
 59 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5063 SWA5063
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
11:45 CDT
15. Sep 16:45 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
12:55 CDT
15. Sep 17:55 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 11:42
-3 min
Arrived: 12:43
-11 min
1h 1m
 1 h in Lubbock
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5058 SWA5058
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
09:40 CDT
15. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Lubbock (LBB / KLBB)
10:55 CDT
15. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N921WN Departed: 09:32
-8 min
Arrived: 10:33
-22 min
1h 1m