N920US: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Feb 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
41,823km (26,006mi)
Per Flight: 1,549km (2,493mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 18 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
214,948km (133,593mi)
Per Flight: 1,972km (3,173mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Phoenix (PHX) 8 1,526 1 218
  Charlotte (CLT) 7 1,309 1 187
  Philadelphia (PHL) 7 1,309 1 187
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 735 0 105
  Dallas (DFW) 3 651 0 93
  Miami (MIA) 3 609 0 87
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 518 0 74
  Orlando (MCO) 2 518 0 74
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 434 0 62
  San Diego (SAN) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1004 AAL1004
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
00:35 PDT
07:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
05:55 CDT
10:55 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 00:34
on time
Arrived: Estimated
05:43
12 min early
3h 9m
 1 h in San Francisco
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1783 AAL1783
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:14 EDT
00:14 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:42 PDT
05:42 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 20:47
33 min delayed
Arrived: 22:42
on time
4h 55m
 6 h 5 min in Charlotte
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1651 AAL1651
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
06:20 PDT
21. Sep 13:20 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
14:08 EDT
21. Sep 18:08 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 07:02
42 min delayed
Arrived: 14:36
28 min delayed
4h 34m
 7 h 3 min in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2568 AAL2568
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
22:28 CDT
21. Sep 03:28 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
23:29 PDT
21. Sep 06:29 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 23:07
39 min delayed
Arrived: 23:44
15 min delayed
2h 37m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA491 AAL491
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
16:30 PDT
20. Sep 23:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:30 CDT
21. Sep 02:30 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 17:03
33 min delayed
Arrived: 21:51
21 min delayed
2h 48m
 1 h in San Diego
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA491 AAL491
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
14:25 MST
20. Sep 21:25 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
15:34 PDT
20. Sep 22:34 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 14:22
3 min early
Arrived: 15:27
6 min early
1h 5m
 60 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA777 AAL777
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:15 PDT
20. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
13:29 MST
20. Sep 20:29 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 12:10
5 min early
Arrived: 13:22
7 min early
1h 12m
 1 h in Las Vegas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA777 AAL777
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
10:07 MST
20. Sep 17:07 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:18 PDT
20. Sep 18:18 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 10:04
3 min early
Arrived: 11:05
12 min early
1h 1m
 50 min in Phoenix
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA767 AAL767
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
07:31 PDT
20. Sep 14:31 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
09:05 MST
20. Sep 16:05 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 07:29
2 min early
Arrived: 09:14
9 min delayed
1h 45m
 1 h in Los Angeles
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2528 AAL2528
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
05:00 PDT
20. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:27 PDT
20. Sep 13:27 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 04:54
6 min early
Arrived: 06:18
9 min early
1h 24m
 6 h 1 min in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1535 AAL1535
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:42 CDT
20. Sep 01:42 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
22:29 PDT
20. Sep 05:29 UTC
Plane: N920US Departed: 21:17
35 min delayed
Arrived: 22:40
11 min delayed
3h 23m