N919US: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Feb 2015 ( 4 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
45,386km (28,218mi)
Per Flight: 2,063km (3,320mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (27%)
Average Delay: 60 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
106 (3 per day)
Distance
181,366km (112,777mi)
Per Flight: 1,711km (2,754mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Charlotte (CLT) 9 1,743 1 249
  Philadelphia (PHL) 7 1,435 1 205
  Phoenix (PHX) 6 1,134 0 162
  Orlando (MCO) 4 826 0 118
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 609 0 87
  San Francisco (SFO) 2 518 0 74
  Miami (MIA) 1 343 0 49
  Chicago (ORD) 1 343 0 49
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 343 0 49
  Dallas (DFW) 1 343 0 49
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA971 AAL971
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:38 PDT
18:38 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:02 EDT
23:02 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 11:40
+2 min
Arrived: Estimated
18:45
-17 min
4h 4m
 1 h in Las Vegas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA971 AAL971
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
09:06 EDT
13:06 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
10:48 PDT
17:48 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 09:05
on time
Arrived: 10:31
-17 min
4h 26m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1646 AAL1646
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
06:06 EDT
10:06 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:05 EDT
12:05 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 05:59
-7 min
Arrived: 07:52
-13 min
1h 53m
 5 h in Fort Myers
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1741 AAL1741
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:20 EDT
02:20 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
00:14 EDT
04:14 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 22:16
-4 min
Arrived: 00:04
-10 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1743 AAL1743
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
16:05 MDT
15. Sep 22:05 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:25 EDT
01:25 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 16:00
-5 min
Arrived: 21:04
-20 min
3h 4m
 52 min in Denver
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1743 AAL1743
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
12:22 MST
15. Sep 19:22 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:12 MDT
15. Sep 21:12 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 12:15
-7 min
Arrived: 15:07
-4 min
1h 52m
 1 h in Phoenix
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1868 AAL1868
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
09:10 PDT
15. Sep 16:10 UTC
To: Phoenix (PHX / KPHX)
11:12 MST
15. Sep 18:12 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 09:04
-6 min
Arrived: 11:07
-4 min
2h 3m
 53 min in San Francisco
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1322 AAL1322
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
06:38 PDT
15. Sep 13:38 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
07:59 PDT
15. Sep 14:59 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 06:49
+11 min
Arrived: 08:11
+12 min
1h 22m
 8 h in Los Angeles
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1721 AAL1721
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:25 EDT
15. Sep 00:25 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
22:39 PDT
15. Sep 05:39 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 20:32
+7 min
Arrived: 22:24
-14 min
4h 52m
 1 h in Charlotte
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA971 AAL971
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
11:38 PDT
14. Sep 18:38 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:02 EDT
14. Sep 23:02 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 11:31
-7 min
Arrived: 18:38
-23 min
4h 7m
 1 h in Las Vegas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA971 AAL971
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
08:15 EDT
14. Sep 12:15 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
09:59 PDT
14. Sep 16:59 UTC
Plane: N919US Departed: 08:10
-5 min
Arrived: 09:43
-16 min
4h 33m