N918WN: Southwest Airlines Boeing B737-700

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-7H4(WL) (B737)

First Flight: Mar 2008 ( 11 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

143 seats
143 Economy

About Southwest Airlines (WN/SWA)



Southwest Airlines Co. is a major American airline headquartered in Dallas, Texas, and is the world's largest low-cost carrier.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: WN/SWA
Callsign: SOUTHWEST
Frequent-Flyer Program: Rapid Rewards
Founded: Mar 1967
Started Operations: Jun 1971
Website: https://www.southwest.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
36 (5 per day)
Distance
35,640km (22,162mi)
Per Flight: 990km (1,593mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 6 (16%)
Average Delay: 62 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
173 (5 per day)
Distance
174,557km (108,593mi)
Per Flight: 1,009km (1,625mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  St. Louis (STL) 4 700 0 100
  Dallas (DAL) 4 630 0 90
  Chicago (MDW) 4 595 0 85
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 532 0 76
  Nashville (BNA) 3 497 0 71
  Baltimore (BWI) 3 497 0 71
  Houston (HOU) 3 462 0 66
  Oakland (OAK) 3 462 0 66
  Atlanta (ATL) 3 462 0 66
  Austin (AUS) 2 364 0 52
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN4885 SWA4885
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
18:15 CDT
21. Sep 23:15 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
19:50 CDT
00:50 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 18:26
11 min delayed
Arrived: 19:46
3 min early
1h 19m
 1 h in Chicago
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5250 SWA5250
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
15:30 CDT
21. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
17:25 CDT
21. Sep 22:25 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 15:25
5 min early
Arrived: 17:07
17 min early
1h 42m
 46 min in Birmingham
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5250 SWA5250
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:30 EDT
21. Sep 18:30 UTC
To: Birmingham (BHM / KBHM)
14:55 CDT
21. Sep 19:55 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 14:24
6 min early
Arrived: 14:38
16 min early
1h 14m
 56 min in Tampa
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5250 SWA5250
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
10:45 EDT
21. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:50 EDT
21. Sep 17:50 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 10:40
5 min early
Arrived: 13:27
22 min early
2h 47m
 56 min in New York
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN5250 SWA5250
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
07:00 CDT
21. Sep 12:00 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
10:05 EDT
21. Sep 14:05 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 06:56
4 min early
Arrived: 09:43
21 min early
1h 47m
 Flight potentially missing (Nashville to Milwaukee)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN136 SWA136
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
14:05 EDT
20. Sep 18:05 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
14:40 CDT
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 14:03
2 min early
Arrived: 14:19
20 min early
1h 16m
 50 min in Detroit
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN130 SWA130
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
11:15 CDT
20. Sep 16:15 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
13:30 EDT
20. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 11:14
on time
Arrived: 13:13
17 min early
59m
 49 min in Chicago
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN130 SWA130
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
09:10 CDT
20. Sep 14:10 UTC
To: Chicago (MDW / KMDW)
10:35 CDT
20. Sep 15:35 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 09:06
4 min early
Arrived: 10:24
10 min early
1h 18m
 50 min in Kansas City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN130 SWA130
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
06:50 CDT
20. Sep 11:50 UTC
To: Kansas City (MCI / KMCI)
08:25 CDT
20. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 06:48
2 min early
Arrived: 08:15
9 min early
1h 27m
 7 h 5 min in Nashville
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN50 SWA50
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:35 CDT
20. Sep 01:35 UTC
To: Nashville (BNA / KBNA)
22:20 CDT
20. Sep 03:20 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 22:12
1 h delayed
Arrived: 23:42
1 h delayed
1h 30m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: WN771 SWA771
Southwest Airlines  (WN / SWA)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
17:35 EDT
19. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Dallas (DAL / KDAL)
20:15 CDT
20. Sep 01:15 UTC
Plane: N918WN Departed: 18:50
1 h delayed
Arrived: 21:02
47 min delayed
3h 11m