N916NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
34,686km (21,559mi)
Per Flight: 1,927km (3,100mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 7 (38%)
Average Delay: 24 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
198,432km (123,364mi)
Per Flight: 1,908km (3,070mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 15 2,366 2 338
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,400 1 200
  Washington (DCA) 2 357 0 51
  Seattle (SEA) 1 287 0 41
  San Antonio (SAT) 1 210 0 30
  San Jose (SJC) 1 210 0 30
  Tampa (TPA) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA809
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
12:39 EDT
16:39 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
15:12 EDT
19:12 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 12:39 2h 33m
 1 h in Philadelphia
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2672 AAL2672
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
06:00 MDT
12:00 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
11:35 EDT
15:35 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 05:55
-5 min
Arrived: 11:19
-15 min
3h 24m
 7 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1387 AAL1387
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:36 CDT
01:36 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
22:12 MDT
04:12 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 20:50
+14 min
Arrived: 22:05
-6 min
2h 15m
 1 h in Chicago
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1045 AAL1045
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
13:36 PDT
17. Sep 20:36 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:44 CDT
00:44 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 13:45
+9 min
Arrived: 19:34
-9 min
3h 48m
 1 h in Seattle
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1045 AAL1045
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:05 CDT
17. Sep 15:05 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
12:45 PDT
17. Sep 19:45 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 10:03
-2 min
Arrived: 12:22
-22 min
4h 19m
 15 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1329 AAL1329
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
15:12 AST
16. Sep 19:12 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
19:24 CDT
17. Sep 00:24 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 15:05
-7 min
Arrived: 19:02
-21 min
4h 57m
 48 min in San Juan
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA395 AAL395
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
08:37 CDT
16. Sep 13:37 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
14:26 AST
16. Sep 18:26 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 08:30
-7 min
Arrived: 14:17
-9 min
4h 47m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA466 AAL466
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
06:30 EDT
16. Sep 10:30 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:38 CDT
16. Sep 12:38 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 06:27
-3 min
Arrived: 07:18
-20 min
1h 51m
 6 h in Washington
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2222 AAL2222
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:29 CDT
16. Sep 01:29 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
00:26 EDT
16. Sep 04:26 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 20:35
+6 min
Arrived: 00:08
-17 min
2h 33m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2203 AAL2203
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
16:22 CDT
15. Sep 21:22 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:00 CDT
16. Sep 00:00 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 16:18
-4 min
Arrived: 18:39
-21 min
2h 21m
 1 h in Minneapolis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2203 AAL2203
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:47 CDT
15. Sep 17:47 UTC
To: Minneapolis (MSP / KMSP)
15:10 CDT
15. Sep 20:10 UTC
Plane: N916NN Departed: 12:42
-5 min
Arrived: 15:02
-8 min
2h 20m