N914NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Jan 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
23 (3 per day)
Distance
28,727km (17,856mi)
Per Flight: 1,249km (2,009mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 9 (39%)
Average Delay: 105 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
207,209km (128,828mi)
Per Flight: 1,901km (3,059mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 12 1,974 1 282
  Chicago (ORD) 9 1,470 1 210
  Charlotte (CLT) 4 749 0 107
  Las Vegas (LAS) 2 357 0 51
  New York (LGA) 2 322 0 46
  Jacksonville (JAX) 1 287 0 41
  San Diego (SAN) 1 210 0 30
  Washington (DCA) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2240 AAL2240
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:26 CDT
17:26 UTC
To: Seattle (SEA / KSEA)
14:50 PDT
21:50 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 12:51
+25 min
Arrived: Estimated
14:40
-9 min
3h 48m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1591 AAL1591
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
07:14 AST
11:14 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:23 CDT
16:23 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 07:04
-10 min
Arrived: 11:09
-14 min
5h 5m
 8 h 6 min in San Juan
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2481 AAL2481
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:45 CDT
15. Sep 21:45 UTC
To: San Juan (SJU / TJSJ)
22:37 AST
02:37 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 16:42
-3 min
Arrived: 22:26
-11 min
4h 44m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2367 AAL2367
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:59 MDT
15. Sep 17:59 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:33 CDT
15. Sep 20:33 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 11:57
-2 min
Arrived: 15:23
-10 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Salt Lake City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2367 AAL2367
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:13 CDT
15. Sep 14:13 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:10 MDT
15. Sep 17:10 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 09:13
on time
Arrived: 10:51
-19 min
2h 38m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1090 AAL1090
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
06:41 CDT
15. Sep 11:41 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:00 CDT
15. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 06:40
on time
Arrived: 07:52
-8 min
1h 12m
 10 h 8 min in Tulsa
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1446 AAL1446
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:30 CDT
15. Sep 00:30 UTC
To: Tulsa (TUL / KTUL)
20:37 CDT
15. Sep 01:37 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 19:25
-5 min
Arrived: 20:21
-15 min
56m
 1 h in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2249 AAL2249
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
13:30 PDT
14. Sep 20:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:15 CDT
14. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 13:29
on time
Arrived: 18:06
-8 min
2h 37m
 1 h in Las Vegas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA454 AAL454
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:34 CDT
14. Sep 16:34 UTC
To: Las Vegas (LAS / KLAS)
12:24 PDT
14. Sep 19:24 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 11:30
-4 min
Arrived: 12:11
-13 min
2h 41m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA375 AAL375
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
07:58 EDT
14. Sep 11:58 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:37 CDT
14. Sep 14:37 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 07:51
-7 min
Arrived: 09:27
-10 min
2h 36m
 10 h in Jacksonville
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2449 AAL2449
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:29 CDT
13. Sep 23:29 UTC
To: Jacksonville (JAX / KJAX)
21:50 EDT
14. Sep 01:50 UTC
Plane: N914NN Departed: 18:30
on time
Arrived: 21:50
on time
2h 20m