N912UY: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231 (A321)

First Flight: Sep 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

187 seats
16 Business 171 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
49,575km (30,811mi)
Per Flight: 1,983km (3,190mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
240,903km (149,767mi)
Per Flight: 2,059km (3,313mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 9 1,743 1 249
  Charlotte (CLT) 8 1,652 1 236
  Philadelphia (PHL) 5 959 0 137
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 784 0 112
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 609 0 87
  Las Vegas (LAS) 3 567 0 81
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 567 0 81
  Chicago (ORD) 2 476 0 68
  Orlando (MCO) 2 434 0 62
  Dallas (DFW) 2 434 0 62
  Washington (DCA) 2 434 0 62
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2329 AAL2329
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:54 EDT
02:54 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
01:48 EDT
05:48 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: Estimated
22:54
on time
2h 54m
 1 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA293 AAL293
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
19:00 EDT
20. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:43 EDT
01:43 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 19:00
on time
Arrived: 21:29
-13 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Washington
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA293 AAL293
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:27 EDT
20. Sep 19:27 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
18:05 EDT
20. Sep 22:05 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 15:24
-3 min
Arrived: 17:43
-21 min
2h 19m
 1 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1060 AAL1060
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
11:00 EDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
14:11 EDT
20. Sep 18:11 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 10:55
-5 min
Arrived: 13:26
-44 min
2h 31m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1060 AAL1060
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:50 EDT
20. Sep 10:50 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
09:50 EDT
20. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 06:44
-6 min
Arrived: 09:36
-14 min
2h 52m
 9 h 3 min in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA383 AAL383
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:45 PDT
19. Sep 19:45 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:27 EDT
20. Sep 01:27 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 13:02
+17 min
Arrived: 21:22
-4 min
5h 20m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA614 AAL614
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:25 EDT
19. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:36 PDT
19. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 08:16
-9 min
Arrived: 11:14
-22 min
5h 58m
 8 h 4 min in Philadelphia
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1790 AAL1790
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
22:20 EDT
19. Sep 02:20 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
00:02 EDT
19. Sep 04:02 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 22:14
-6 min
Arrived: 00:04
+2 min
1h 50m
 1 h in Charlotte
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1956 AAL1956
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:10 PDT
18. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
21:25 EDT
19. Sep 01:25 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 13:07
-3 min
Arrived: 20:50
-35 min
4h 43m
 1 h in San Francisco
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA614 AAL614
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
08:25 EDT
18. Sep 12:25 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
11:36 PDT
18. Sep 18:36 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 08:21
-4 min
Arrived: 11:15
-21 min
5h 54m
 10 h 2 min in Philadelphia
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2777 AAL2777
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
18:55 CDT
17. Sep 23:55 UTC
To: Philadelphia (PHL / KPHL)
22:04 EDT
18. Sep 02:04 UTC
Plane: N912UY Departed: 19:01
+6 min
Arrived: 21:48
-15 min
1h 46m