N910DL: Delta Air Lines McDonnell-Douglas MD-88

Information
Type:  McDonnell Douglas MD-88 (MD88)

First Flight: Sep 1987 ( 32 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

149 seats
16 Business 15 Eco+ 118 Economy

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
35 (5 per day)
Distance
22,155km (13,776mi)
Per Flight: 633km (1,018mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (5%)
Average Delay: 74 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
150 (5 per day)
Distance
96,600km (60,113mi)
Per Flight: 644km (1,037mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 36 5,418 5 774
  Charleston (CHS) 3 448 0 64
  Indianapolis (IND) 2 343 0 49
  Little Rock (LIT) 2 343 0 49
  Memphis (MEM) 2 343 0 49
  Savannah (SAV) 1 273 0 39
  Birmingham (BHM) 1 273 0 39
  Greensboro (GSO) 1 203 0 29
  Pensacola (PNS) 1 203 0 29
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 203 0 29
  Milwaukee (MKE) 1 203 0 29
  Dayton (DAY) 1 203 0 29
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1685 DAL1685
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:38 EDT
17. Sep 21:38 UTC
To: Norfolk (ORF / KORF)
19:15 EDT
17. Sep 23:15 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 17:38 Arrived: 19:11
-3 min
1h 33m
 54 min in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2664 DAL2664
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
14:33 CDT
17. Sep 19:33 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:46 EDT
17. Sep 20:46 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 14:26
-7 min
Arrived: 16:44
-2 min
1h 18m
 46 min in Valparaiso
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2664 DAL2664
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
13:42 EDT
17. Sep 17:42 UTC
To: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
13:49 CDT
17. Sep 18:49 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 13:40
-2 min
Arrived: 13:39
-9 min
59m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1459 DAL1459
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
10:30 EDT
17. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
12:43 EDT
17. Sep 16:43 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 10:27
-3 min
Arrived: 12:27
-16 min
2h
 58 min in Toronto
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2259 DAL2259
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
07:30 EDT
17. Sep 11:30 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
09:39 EDT
17. Sep 13:39 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 07:24
-6 min
Arrived: 09:28
-10 min
2h 4m
 11 h 8 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2337 DAL2337
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Dayton (DAY / KDAY)
18:40 EDT
16. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
20:24 EDT
17. Sep 00:24 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 18:33
-6 min
Arrived: 20:04
-19 min
1h 31m
 54 min in Dayton
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2337 DAL2337
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
16:25 EDT
16. Sep 20:25 UTC
To: Dayton (DAY / KDAY)
17:56 EDT
16. Sep 21:56 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 16:20
-5 min
Arrived: 17:38
-17 min
1h 18m
 47 min in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1153 DAL1153
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
13:30 EDT
16. Sep 17:30 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
15:24 EDT
16. Sep 19:24 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 13:29
on time
Arrived: 15:33
+9 min
2h 4m
 55 min in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1153 DAL1153
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
10:55 EDT
16. Sep 14:55 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
12:44 EDT
16. Sep 16:44 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 10:52
-3 min
Arrived: 12:33
-10 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2892 DAL2892
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
07:20 CDT
16. Sep 12:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:43 EDT
16. Sep 13:43 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 07:16
-4 min
Arrived: 09:30
-13 min
1h 14m
 11 h in Memphis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL3007 DAL3007
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
19:36 EDT
15. Sep 23:36 UTC
To: Memphis (MEM / KMEM)
19:50 CDT
16. Sep 00:50 UTC
Plane: N910DL Departed: 19:32
-4 min
Arrived: 20:05
+15 min
1h 33m