N909DN: Delta Air Lines Boeing B737-900

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-932(ER) (B739)

First Flight: Nov 2018 ( 10 months ago)

About Delta Air Lines (DL/DAL)



Delta Air Lines, Inc., typically referred to as simply Delta, is a major American airline, with its headquarters in Atlanta, Georgia. The airline, along with its subsidiaries and regional affiliates, operates over 5,400 flights daily and serves an extensive domestic and international network that includes 304 destinations in 52 countries on six continents, as of October 2018. Delta is a founding member of the SkyTeam airline alliance.[13] Regional service is operated under the brand name Delta Connection. One of the five remaining legacy carriers, Delta is the sixth-oldest operating airline by foundation date, and the oldest airline still operating in the United States. Among predecessors of today's Delta Air Lines, Western Airlines and Northwest Airlines began flying passengers in 1926 and 1927, respectively.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: DL/DAL
Callsign: DELTA
Alliance: SkyTeam
Frequent-Flyer Program: SkyMiles
Founded: May 1924
Started Operations: Jun 1929
Website: https://www.delta.com/
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
52,137km (32,417mi)
Per Flight: 1,931km (3,108mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (7%)
Average Delay: 49 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
241,820km (150,298mi)
Per Flight: 2,140km (3,443mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Atlanta (ATL) 13 - 1 0
  Minneapolis (MSP) 6 - 0 0
  Seattle (SEA) 3 - 0 0
  New York (JFK) 3 - 0 0
  Detroit (DTW) 2 - 0 0
  Los Angeles (LAX) 2 - 0 0
  Portland (PDX) 1 - 0 0
  Kansas City (MCI) 1 - 0 0
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 - 0 0
  Anchorage (ANC) 1 - 0 0
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 - 0 0
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: DL1894 DAL1894
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
21:35 PDT
04:35 UTC
To: Cincinnati (CVG / KCVG)
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 21:29
-5 min
Arrived: Estimated
04:34
-25 min
4h 5m
 1 h in San Francisco
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2113 DAL2113
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
18:06 EDT
17. Sep 22:06 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
20:11 PDT
03:11 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 18:06
on time
Arrived: 19:57
-13 min
4h 51m
 1 h in Detroit
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1511 DAL1511
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
12:10 MDT
17. Sep 18:10 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
16:59 EDT
17. Sep 20:59 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 12:17
+7 min
Arrived: 16:47
-11 min
2h 29m
 1 h in Denver
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1525 DAL1525
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:59 EDT
17. Sep 13:59 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
11:08 MDT
17. Sep 17:08 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 09:57
-2 min
Arrived: 10:48
-19 min
2h 51m
 1 h in Atlanta
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2085 DAL2085
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
06:00 CDT
17. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
09:00 EDT
17. Sep 13:00 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 05:54
-6 min
Arrived: 08:47
-13 min
1h 53m
 6 h in Milwaukee
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL769 DAL769
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
22:57 EDT
17. Sep 02:57 UTC
To: Milwaukee (MKE / KMKE)
23:59 CDT
17. Sep 04:59 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 22:59
+2 min
Arrived: 23:41
-17 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Atlanta
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL915 DAL915
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
19:28 CDT
17. Sep 00:28 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
21:59 EDT
17. Sep 01:59 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 19:31
+3 min
Arrived: 21:45
-13 min
1h 13m
 1 h in New Orleans
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL1301 DAL1301
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
12:43 PDT
16. Sep 19:43 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
18:30 CDT
16. Sep 23:30 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 12:42
on time
Arrived: 18:20
-10 min
3h 38m
 1 h in Los Angeles
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL914 DAL914
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
09:54 EDT
16. Sep 13:54 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
11:44 PDT
16. Sep 18:44 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 09:48
-6 min
Arrived: 11:31
-13 min
4h 43m
 56 min in Detroit
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2192 DAL2192
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
06:25 EDT
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
08:55 EDT
16. Sep 12:55 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 06:23
-2 min
Arrived: 08:52
-3 min
2h 29m
 6 h in Tampa
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: DL2563 DAL2563
Delta Air Lines  (DL / DAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
20:35 EDT
16. Sep 00:35 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
23:09 EDT
16. Sep 03:09 UTC
Plane: N909DN Departed: 21:49
+1 h
Arrived: 00:10
+1 h
2h 21m