N909AM: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-774 (A321)

First Flight: Sep 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
18 (2 per day)
Distance
35,928km (22,340mi)
Per Flight: 1,996km (3,213mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (16%)
Average Delay: 50 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
192,712km (119,829mi)
Per Flight: 1,853km (2,982mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 20 3,752 2 536
  San Francisco (SFO) 3 714 0 102
  Miami (MIA) 3 630 0 90
  San Diego (SAN) 3 588 0 84
  Chicago (ORD) 2 420 0 60
  Nashville (BNA) 1 336 0 48
  Denver (DEN) 1 336 0 48
  Los Angeles (LAX) 1 336 0 48
  Austin (AUS) 1 294 0 42
  Boston (BOS) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2399
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:05 CDT
18:05 UTC
To: El Paso (ELP / KELP)
13:48 MDT
19:48 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 13:05 1h 43m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1326 AAL1326
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
10:29 CDT
15:29 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:40 CDT
16:40 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 10:55
+26 min
Arrived: 11:55
+15 min
1h
 44 min in Austin
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1326 AAL1326
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:40 CDT
13:40 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
09:39 CDT
14:39 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: Estimated
09:14
+34 min
Arrived: 10:11
+32 min
56m
 1 h in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA9 AAL9
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
06:00 CDT
11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:40 CDT
12:40 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 05:54
-6 min
Arrived: 07:24
-16 min
1h 30m
 7 h 6 min in New Orleans
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1455 AAL1455
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
21:19 CDT
02:19 UTC
To: New Orleans (MSY / KMSY)
22:47 CDT
03:47 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 21:21
+2 min
Arrived: 22:33
-13 min
1h 11m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1229 AAL1229
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
14:36 PDT
17. Sep 21:36 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:39 CDT
00:39 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 14:39
+3 min
Arrived: 19:13
-25 min
2h 34m
 1 h in San Diego
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1229 AAL1229
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:40 CDT
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
13:44 PDT
17. Sep 20:44 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 12:36
-4 min
Arrived: 13:37
-6 min
3h 1m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2558 AAL2558
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
08:46 EDT
17. Sep 12:46 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:55 CDT
17. Sep 15:55 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 08:38
-8 min
Arrived: 10:41
-14 min
3h 3m
 8 h 4 min in Fort Lauderdale
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2547 AAL2547
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:34 CDT
17. Sep 01:34 UTC
To: Fort Lauderdale (FLL / KFLL)
00:25 EDT
17. Sep 04:25 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 20:30
-4 min
Arrived: 00:18
-7 min
2h 48m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2501 AAL2501
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
16:55 CDT
16. Sep 21:55 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:18 CDT
17. Sep 00:18 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 16:54
on time
Arrived: 19:03
-14 min
2h 9m
 1 h in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2839 AAL2839
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:26 CDT
16. Sep 18:26 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:50 CDT
16. Sep 20:50 UTC
Plane: N909AM Departed: 13:18
-8 min
Arrived: 15:27
-22 min
2h 9m