N907AN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823 (B738)

First Flight: Apr 1999 ( 20 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
17 (2 per day)
Distance
31,773km (19,755mi)
Per Flight: 1,869km (3,008mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (11%)
Average Delay: 31 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
90 (3 per day)
Distance
157,950km (98,218mi)
Per Flight: 1,755km (2,825mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 6 966 0 138
  Chicago (ORD) 5 861 0 123
  Phoenix (PHX) 3 539 0 77
  Philadelphia (PHL) 3 497 0 71
  New York (JFK) 3 462 0 66
  Charlotte (CLT) 3 462 0 66
  Boston (BOS) 1 287 0 41
  Baltimore (BWI) 1 210 0 30
  San Jose (SJC) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2368 AAL2368
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
15:17 EDT
19:17 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:34 CDT
22:34 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 15:20
+3 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:18
-15 min
2h 58m
 1 h in Baltimore
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2622 AAL2622
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:29 CDT
15:29 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
14:27 EDT
18:27 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 10:21
-8 min
Arrived: 14:13
-13 min
2h 52m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1403 AAL1403
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:22 CDT
14:22 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 06:59
on time
Arrived: 09:07
-15 min
3h 8m
 6 h 1 min in Baltimore
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2251 AAL2251
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
20:54 CDT
01:54 UTC
To: Baltimore (BWI / KBWI)
00:50 EDT
04:50 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 20:53
on time
Arrived: 00:58
+8 min
3h 5m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA242 AAL242
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
18:18 EDT
15. Sep 22:18 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:45 CDT
00:45 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 18:13
-5 min
Arrived: 19:40
-4 min
2h 27m
 46 min in Atlanta
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA333 AAL333
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:20 CDT
15. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: Atlanta (ATL / KATL)
17:31 EDT
15. Sep 21:31 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 14:22
+2 min
Arrived: 17:26
-4 min
2h 4m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2599 AAL2599
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
08:00 PDT
15. Sep 15:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
13:07 CDT
15. Sep 18:07 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 07:57
-3 min
Arrived: 13:09
+2 min
3h 12m
 18 h 1 min in Burbank
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2835 AAL2835
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:03 CDT
14. Sep 16:03 UTC
To: Burbank (BUR / KBUR)
12:25 PDT
14. Sep 19:25 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 12:02
+59 min
Arrived: 13:01
+36 min
2h 59m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2728 AAL2728
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
07:03 EDT
14. Sep 11:03 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:45 CDT
14. Sep 14:45 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 07:01
-2 min
Arrived: 09:39
-6 min
3h 38m
 8 h 7 min in New York
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA299 AAL299
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
18:34 CDT
13. Sep 23:34 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
23:07 EDT
14. Sep 03:07 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 18:31
-3 min
Arrived: 22:45
-21 min
3h 14m
 1 h in Dallas
13. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA321 AAL321
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (JFK / KJFK)
14:43 EDT
13. Sep 18:43 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:42 CDT
13. Sep 22:42 UTC
Plane: N907AN Departed: 14:37
-6 min
Arrived: 17:01
-40 min
3h 24m