N907AA: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Jun 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
36,700km (22,821mi)
Per Flight: 1,468km (2,363mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 51 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
193,820km (120,462mi)
Per Flight: 1,762km (2,835mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 19 3,500 2 500
  Chicago (ORD) 4 840 0 120
  Miami (MIA) 3 672 0 96
  Los Angeles (LAX) 3 546 0 78
  Austin (AUS) 2 504 0 72
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 420 0 60
  New York (LGA) 1 336 0 48
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 294 0 42
  San Diego (SAN) 1 252 0 36
  Washington (DCA) 1 252 0 36
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 252 0 36
  San Francisco (SFO) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA855 AAL855
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:45 CDT
00:45 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
23:17 EDT
03:17 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 21:03
+1 h
2h 32m
 1 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1187 AAL1187
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
16:31 EDT
20. Sep 20:31 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
19:24 CDT
00:24 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 16:58
+27 min
Arrived: 19:40
+16 min
3h 41m
 1 h in New York
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1187 AAL1187
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:53 CDT
20. Sep 15:53 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
15:29 EDT
20. Sep 19:29 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 08:19
-145273 h 34 min
Arrived: 15:40
+11 min
 -145272 h in Dallas
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1024 AAL1024
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:03 EDT
20. Sep 12:03 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:53 CDT
20. Sep 14:53 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 07:59
-4 min
Arrived: 09:51
-2 min
2h 52m
 11 h 10 min in Orlando
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1669 AAL1669
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:38 CDT
19. Sep 21:38 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
20:19 EDT
20. Sep 00:19 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 16:38
on time
Arrived: 20:04
-14 min
2h 26m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2270 AAL2270
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
14:08 EDT
19. Sep 18:08 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:49 CDT
19. Sep 20:49 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 14:01
-7 min
Arrived: 15:35
-13 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Tampa
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2270 AAL2270
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:52 CDT
19. Sep 14:52 UTC
To: Tampa (TPA / KTPA)
13:18 EDT
19. Sep 17:18 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 09:43
-9 min
Arrived: 13:00
-17 min
2h 17m
 1 h in Dallas
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA668 AAL668
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:00 EDT
19. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:52 CDT
19. Sep 13:52 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 06:54
-6 min
Arrived: 08:30
-22 min
2h 36m
 7 h in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2803 AAL2803
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:55 EDT
19. Sep 01:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:08 EDT
19. Sep 03:08 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 21:50
-5 min
Arrived: 22:58
-10 min
1h 8m
 1 h in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1506 AAL1506
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:27 EDT
18. Sep 21:27 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:39 EDT
19. Sep 00:39 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 17:21
-6 min
Arrived: 20:08
-30 min
2h 47m
 44 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1506 AAL1506
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:38 EDT
18. Sep 17:38 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
16:37 EDT
18. Sep 20:37 UTC
Plane: N907AA Departed: 13:36
-2 min
Arrived: 16:37
on time
3h 1m