N905NN: American Airlines Boeing B737-800

Information
Type:  Boeing B737-823(WL) (B738)

First Flight: Sep 2012 ( 7 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

154 seats
16 Business 48 Eco+ 90 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
34,704km (21,576mi)
Per Flight: 1,446km (2,327mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 13 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
181,139km (112,611mi)
Per Flight: 1,603km (2,579mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 11 1,827 1 261
  Dallas (DFW) 9 1,505 1 215
  Charlotte (CLT) 6 1,001 0 143
  Washington (DCA) 2 357 0 51
  Austin (AUS) 1 210 0 30
  Las Vegas (LAS) 1 210 0 30
  Boston (BOS) 1 210 0 30
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2632 AAL2632
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
06:59 EDT
10:59 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:46 CDT
14:46 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: Estimated
09:18
+2 h 1 min
Arrived: 12:34
+2 h
4h 16m
 37 h 17 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2716 AAL2716
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:33 CDT
16. Sep 20:33 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
19:59 EDT
16. Sep 23:59 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 15:32
on time
Arrived: 20:01
+2 min
3h 29m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA517 AAL517
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
13:10 EDT
16. Sep 17:10 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:56 CDT
16. Sep 19:56 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 13:08
-2 min
Arrived: 14:30
-26 min
2h 22m
 1 h in Charlotte
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA784 AAL784
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
10:30 EDT
16. Sep 14:30 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
12:08 EDT
16. Sep 16:08 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 10:25
-5 min
Arrived: 12:07
on time
1h 42m
 1 h in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2531 AAL2531
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
07:53 EDT
16. Sep 11:53 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
09:28 EDT
16. Sep 13:28 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 07:47
-6 min
Arrived: 09:20
-8 min
1h 33m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1929 AAL1929
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
22:27 PDT
16. Sep 05:27 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
06:25 EDT
16. Sep 10:25 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 22:27
on time
Arrived: 06:21
-4 min
4h 54m
 1 h in Portland
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1736 AAL1736
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
19:00 EDT
15. Sep 23:00 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
21:31 PDT
16. Sep 04:31 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 19:08
+8 min
Arrived: 21:18
-12 min
5h 10m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA806 AAL806
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
14:03 CDT
15. Sep 19:03 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
17:55 EDT
15. Sep 21:55 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 13:55
-8 min
Arrived: 17:27
-28 min
2h 32m
 1 h in Austin
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA806 AAL806
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
11:20 EDT
15. Sep 15:20 UTC
To: Austin (AUS / KAUS)
13:06 CDT
15. Sep 18:06 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 11:16
-4 min
Arrived: 12:49
-16 min
2h 33m
 1 h in Charlotte
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA632 AAL632
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
07:56 EDT
15. Sep 11:56 UTC
To: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
10:21 EDT
15. Sep 14:21 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 07:55
on time
Arrived: 10:04
-17 min
2h 9m
 9 h 8 min in Providence
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA712 AAL712
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Charlotte (CLT / KCLT)
20:20 EDT
15. Sep 00:20 UTC
To: Providence (PVD / KPVD)
22:28 EDT
15. Sep 02:28 UTC
Plane: N905NN Departed: 20:19
on time
Arrived: 22:28
on time
2h 9m