N904AA: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Jun 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
26 (3 per day)
Distance
55,146km (34,285mi)
Per Flight: 2,121km (3,413mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (3%)
Average Delay: 22 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
115 (3 per day)
Distance
235,980km (146,686mi)
Per Flight: 2,052km (3,302mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 17 3,122 2 446
  Miami (MIA) 5 966 0 138
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 756 0 108
  Boston (BOS) 3 588 0 84
  Phoenix (PHX) 2 420 0 60
  Washington (DCA) 2 420 0 60
  Sacramento (SMF) 1 336 0 48
  Seattle (SEA) 1 336 0 48
  New York (LGA) 1 294 0 42
  Orlando (MCO) 1 252 0 36
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 252 0 36
  San Diego (SAN) 1 252 0 36
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1167 AAL1167
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:03 CDT
17:03 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
14:59 EDT
18:59 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 12:04
+1 min
Arrived: 14:46
-13 min
1h 41m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1110
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:56 EDT
12:56 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
10:59 CDT
15:59 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 08:56 3h 3m
 1 h in Orlando
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2657 AAL2657
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
06:55 EDT
10:55 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
08:06 EDT
12:06 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 06:50
-5 min
Arrived: 07:52
-14 min
1h 2m
 Flight potentially missing (Raleigh-Durham to Miami)
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1521 AAL1521
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:00 EDT
17. Sep 21:00 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
19:05 EDT
17. Sep 23:05 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 17:01
+1 min
Arrived: 18:49
-15 min
1h 48m
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1614 AAL1614
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
12:21 CDT
17. Sep 17:21 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:01 EDT
17. Sep 20:01 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 12:15
-6 min
Arrived: 15:48
-12 min
2h 33m
 54 min in Houston
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1614 AAL1614
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:30 EDT
17. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
11:16 CDT
17. Sep 16:16 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 09:30
on time
Arrived: 11:20
+4 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA340 AAL340
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
00:10 PDT
17. Sep 07:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
08:21 EDT
17. Sep 12:21 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 00:23
+13 min
Arrived: 08:28
+7 min
5h 5m
 Flight potentially missing (Miami to Los Angeles)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1521 AAL1521
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
20:00 EDT
17. Sep 00:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:12 EDT
17. Sep 02:12 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 18:56
-145080 h 4 min
Arrived: 22:12
on time
 Flight potentially missing (Los Angeles to Raleigh-Durham)
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA338 AAL338
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:50 EDT
16. Sep 21:50 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
20:22 PDT
17. Sep 03:22 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 18:45
+55 min
Arrived: 20:44
+22 min
4h 58m
 2 h 1 min in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA314 AAL314
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
08:30 PDT
16. Sep 15:30 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:44 EDT
16. Sep 20:44 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 08:31
on time
Arrived: 16:37
-6 min
5h 6m
 9 h 2 min in Los Angeles
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA241 AAL241
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
19:40 EDT
15. Sep 23:40 UTC
To: Los Angeles (LAX / KLAX)
23:05 PDT
16. Sep 06:05 UTC
Plane: N904AA Departed: 19:38
-2 min
Arrived: 22:43
-21 min
6h 5m