N903JB: JetBlue Airways Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: Sep 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

200 seats
200 Economy

About JetBlue Airways (B6/JBU)



Long Island City, New York
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: B6/JBU
Callsign: JETBLUE
Frequent-Flyer Program: TrueBlue
Founded: Aug 1998
Started Operations: Feb 2000
Website: http://jetblue.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
24 (3 per day)
Distance
52,440km (32,605mi)
Per Flight: 2,185km (3,517mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 1 (4%)
Average Delay: 88 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
109 (3 per day)
Distance
241,544km (150,141mi)
Per Flight: 2,216km (3,566mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  New York (JFK) 19 3,962 2 566
  Orlando (MCO) 9 1,820 1 260
  Boston (BOS) 4 980 0 140
  Santo Domingo (SDQ) 2 462 0 66
  San Juan (SJU) 2 462 0 66
  Fort Lauderdale (FLL) 1 371 0 53
  Santiago de los Caballeros (STI) 1 371 0 53
  Aguadilla (BQN) 1 371 0 53
  Fort Myers (RSW) 1 371 0 53
  West Palm Beach (PBI) 1 322 0 46
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
17. Sep
Live
Flight: B61705 JBU1705
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
05:00 EDT
09:00 UTC
To: Santo Domingo (SDQ / MDSD)
07:25 AST
11:25 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 05:07
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
07:23
-1 min
2h 15m
 5 h in Orlando
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B61951 JBU1951
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
20:35 EDT
00:35 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
23:41 EDT
03:41 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 20:37
+2 min
Arrived: 23:26
-14 min
2h 49m
 2 h 1 min in Boston
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6774 JBU774
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
13:05 AST
16. Sep 17:05 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:04 EDT
16. Sep 22:04 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 12:59
-6 min
Arrived: 17:37
-26 min
4h 38m
 1 h in Oranjestad
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6773 JBU773
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:00 EDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Oranjestad (AUA / TNCA)
11:45 AST
16. Sep 15:45 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 06:52
-8 min
Arrived: 11:40
-4 min
4h 48m
 7 h 2 min in Boston
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6966 JBU966
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
20:06 EDT
16. Sep 00:06 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
23:10 EDT
16. Sep 03:10 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 20:05
on time
Arrived: 23:07
-2 min
3h 2m
 1 h in Fort Myers
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6307 JBU307
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
15:58 EDT
15. Sep 19:58 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
19:06 EDT
15. Sep 23:06 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 15:48
-10 min
Arrived: 19:01
-5 min
3h 13m
 1 h in Windsor Locks
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6308 JBU308
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
12:04 EDT
15. Sep 16:04 UTC
To: Windsor Locks (BDL / KBDL)
14:58 EDT
15. Sep 18:58 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 11:57
-7 min
Arrived: 14:43
-15 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Fort Myers
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6965 JBU965
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
07:37 EDT
15. Sep 11:37 UTC
To: Fort Myers (RSW / KRSW)
11:04 EDT
15. Sep 15:04 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 07:30
-7 min
Arrived: 10:46
-18 min
3h 16m
 12 h 5 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6352 JBU352
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
15:55 EDT
14. Sep 19:55 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
18:55 EDT
14. Sep 22:55 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 15:42
-13 min
Arrived: 18:36
-18 min
2h 54m
 1 h in Orlando
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B6451 JBU451
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
11:42 EDT
14. Sep 15:42 UTC
To: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
14:54 EDT
14. Sep 18:54 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 11:41
on time
Arrived: 14:31
-22 min
2h 50m
 54 min in Boston
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: B652 JBU52
JetBlue Airways  (B6 / JBU)
From: Orlando (MCO / KMCO)
07:46 EDT
14. Sep 11:46 UTC
To: Boston (BOS / KBOS)
10:42 EDT
14. Sep 14:42 UTC
Plane: N903JB Departed: 07:49
+3 min
Arrived: 10:47
+5 min
2h 58m