N903AA: American Airlines Airbus A321

Information
Type:  Airbus A321-231(WL) (A321)

First Flight: May 2017 ( 2 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

181 seats
16 Business 33 Eco+ 132 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
41,985km (26,105mi)
Per Flight: 1,555km (2,503mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (18%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
110 (3 per day)
Distance
222,640km (138,433mi)
Per Flight: 2,024km (3,258mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Dallas (DFW) 14 2,660 2 380
  Los Angeles (LAX) 4 840 0 120
  Miami (MIA) 4 840 0 120
  Phoenix (PHX) 4 756 0 108
  Chicago (ORD) 3 672 0 96
  Boston (BOS) 3 588 0 84
  Seattle (SEA) 2 504 0 72
  San Diego (SAN) 2 504 0 72
  New York (LGA) 1 336 0 48
  Denver (DEN) 1 294 0 42
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA706
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
14:40 CDT
19:40 UTC
To: Denver (DEN / KDEN)
15:44 MDT
21:44 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 14:40 2h 4m
 2 h 1 min in Dallas
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1233 AAL1233
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
06:46 PDT
13:46 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:10 CDT
17:10 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 06:42
-3 min
Arrived: 11:49
-21 min
3h 6m
 11 h 6 min in Sacramento
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2554 AAL2554
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:35 CDT
17. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Sacramento (SMF / KSMF)
19:13 PDT
02:13 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 17:35
on time
Arrived: 18:51
-21 min
3h 16m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA313 AAL313
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
11:36 PDT
17. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:39 CDT
17. Sep 21:39 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 11:34
-1 min
Arrived: 16:08
-30 min
2h 33m
 1 h in San Diego
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA313 AAL313
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:32 CDT
17. Sep 14:32 UTC
To: San Diego (SAN / KSAN)
10:40 PDT
17. Sep 17:40 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 09:32
on time
Arrived: 10:16
-23 min
2h 43m
 1 h in Dallas
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA581 AAL581
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (LGA / KLGA)
06:15 EDT
17. Sep 10:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:02 CDT
17. Sep 14:02 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 06:10
-5 min
Arrived: 08:25
-36 min
3h 15m
 6 h 4 min in New York
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA360 AAL360
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:47 EDT
17. Sep 00:47 UTC
To: New York (LGA / KLGA)
23:45 EDT
17. Sep 03:45 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 20:45
-2 min
Arrived: 23:47
+2 min
3h 2m
 4 h 2 min in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1174 AAL1174
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
13:53 EDT
16. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
16:42 EDT
16. Sep 20:42 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 13:53
on time
Arrived: 16:39
-3 min
2h 46m
 57 min in Washington
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA990 AAL990
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:25 EDT
16. Sep 14:25 UTC
To: Washington (DCA / KDCA)
12:57 EDT
16. Sep 16:57 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 10:29
+4 min
Arrived: 12:56
on time
2h 27m
 50 min in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2921 AAL2921
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
06:00 CDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:50 EDT
16. Sep 13:50 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 05:52
-8 min
Arrived: 09:39
-11 min
2h 47m
 5 h 4 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2641 AAL2641
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:00 EDT
16. Sep 02:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
00:04 CDT
16. Sep 05:04 UTC
Plane: N903AA Departed: 22:07
+7 min
Arrived: 00:07
+3 min
3h