N9022G: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Oct 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
25 (3 per day)
Distance
43,675km (27,154mi)
Per Flight: 1,747km (2,811mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 2 (8%)
Average Delay: 16 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
104 (3 per day)
Distance
172,328km (107,113mi)
Per Flight: 1,657km (2,666mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 16 2,058 2 294
  Dallas (DFW) 7 952 1 136
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 238 0 34
  Jackson (JAC) 1 238 0 34
  Bogota (BOG) 1 238 0 34
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 203 0 29
  Tegucigalpa (TGU) 1 175 0 25
  San Pedro Sula (SAP) 1 175 0 25
  Chicago (ORD) 1 175 0 25
  Detroit (DTW) 1 147 0 21
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
22. Sep
Live
Flight: AA2512 AAL2512
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:00 EDT
11:00 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
10:01 EDT
14:01 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 06:55
5 min early
Arrived: Estimated
09:49
12 min early
2h 54m
 8 h 3 min in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1138 AAL1138
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santiago de Cuba (SCU / MUCU)
21:10 CDT
01:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:54 EDT
02:54 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 20:58
12 min early
Arrived: 22:51
2 min early
1h 53m
 1 h in Santiago de Cuba
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1139 AAL1139
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:28 EDT
21. Sep 22:28 UTC
To: Santiago de Cuba (SCU / MUCU)
20:10 CDT
00:10 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 18:32
4 min delayed
Arrived: 19:47
22 min early
1h 14m
 1 h in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1124 AAL1124
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Barranquilla (BAQ / SKBQ)
13:20 UTC-05
21. Sep 18:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:15 EDT
21. Sep 21:15 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 13:05
15 min early
Arrived: 16:47
28 min early
2h 42m
 38 min in Barranquilla
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1125 AAL1125
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:40 EDT
21. Sep 14:40 UTC
To: Barranquilla (BAQ / SKBQ)
12:30 UTC-05
21. Sep 17:30 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 10:31
9 min early
Arrived: 12:27
3 min early
2h 56m
 1 h in Miami
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1020 AAL1020
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
06:20 EDT
21. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:25 EDT
21. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 06:12
8 min early
Arrived: 08:54
31 min early
2h 42m
 5 h 3 min in Detroit
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1023 AAL1023
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:04 EDT
21. Sep 02:04 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
01:05 EDT
21. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 21:59
5 min early
Arrived: 00:54
11 min early
2h 55m
 2 h 1 min in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1531 AAL1531
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Tegucigalpa (TGU / MHTG)
15:20 CST
20. Sep 21:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:53 EDT
20. Sep 23:53 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 14:54
26 min early
Arrived: 19:11
41 min early
2h 17m
 2 h in Tegucigalpa
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA961 AAL961
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:25 EDT
20. Sep 16:25 UTC
To: Tegucigalpa (TGU / MHTG)
12:48 CST
20. Sep 18:48 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 12:34
9 min delayed
Arrived: 12:48
on time
2h 14m
 1 h in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1130 AAL1130
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
06:00 UTC-05
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:00 EDT
20. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 05:48
12 min early
Arrived: 11:18
18 min delayed
4h 30m
 5 h 1 min in Bogota
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1137 AAL1137
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:40 EDT
20. Sep 01:40 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
00:20 UTC-05
20. Sep 05:20 UTC
Plane: N9022G Departed: 21:31
9 min early
Arrived: 00:17
3 min early
3h 46m