N9021H: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Sep 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

Last Seen

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
27 (3 per day)
Distance
38,286km (23,811mi)
Per Flight: 1,418km (2,283mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (11%)
Average Delay: 14 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
155,601km (96,720mi)
Per Flight: 1,377km (2,215mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 17 2,268 2 324
  Dallas (DFW) 7 924 1 132
  Mexico City (MEX) 2 357 0 51
  Toronto (YYZ) 2 357 0 51
  Chicago (ORD) 2 294 0 42
  Bogota (BOG) 2 294 0 42
  Jackson (JAC) 1 238 0 34
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 175 0 25
  San Pedro Sula (SAP) 1 175 0 25
  St. Louis (STL) 1 175 0 25
  Camaguey (CMW) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA913
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:50 EDT
14:50 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
13:35 UTC-05
18:35 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 10:50 3h 45m
 1 h in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2589 AAL2589
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:42 EDT
13:42 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 06:19
+9 min
Arrived: 09:19
-22 min
3h
 6 h 2 min in Toronto
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1246 AAL1246
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:33 EDT
00:33 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
23:44 EDT
03:44 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 20:40
+7 min
Arrived: 23:23
-20 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1504 AAL1504
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Pedro Sula (SAP / MHLM)
15:24 CST
17. Sep 21:24 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:49 EDT
17. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 15:10
-13 min
Arrived: 19:18
-30 min
2h 8m
 1 h in San Pedro Sula
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA941 AAL941
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:45 EDT
17. Sep 17:45 UTC
To: San Pedro Sula (SAP / MHLM)
14:06 CST
17. Sep 20:06 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 13:40
-5 min
Arrived: 13:59
-6 min
2h 19m
 3 h in Miami
17. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1498 AAL1498
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
06:25 CDT
17. Sep 11:25 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
11:00 EDT
17. Sep 15:00 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 06:21
-4 min
Arrived: 10:39
-20 min
3h 18m
 10 h 1 min in Mexico City
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2233 AAL2233
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:35 CDT
16. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
19:10 CDT
17. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 17:04
+29 min
Arrived: 19:29
+19 min
2h 25m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1047 AAL1047
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
13:23 CDT
16. Sep 18:23 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:39 CDT
16. Sep 20:39 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 13:18
-5 min
Arrived: 15:20
-19 min
2h 2m
 51 min in Valparaiso
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1047 AAL1047
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:41 CDT
16. Sep 15:41 UTC
To: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
12:43 CDT
16. Sep 17:43 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 10:34
-7 min
Arrived: 12:27
-16 min
1h 53m
 3 h 2 min in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2261 AAL2261
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
06:00 CDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:53 CDT
16. Sep 12:53 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 05:53
-7 min
Arrived: 07:32
-21 min
1h 39m
 7 h 3 min in St. Louis
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2881 AAL2881
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:45 EDT
16. Sep 00:45 UTC
To: St. Louis (STL / KSTL)
22:31 CDT
16. Sep 03:31 UTC
Plane: N9021H Departed: 20:38
-7 min
Arrived: 22:07
-23 min
2h 29m