N9018E: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Jun 2014 ( 5 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
28 (4 per day)
Distance
39,900km (24,813mi)
Per Flight: 1,425km (2,294mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 5 (17%)
Average Delay: 26 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
113 (3 per day)
Distance
168,822km (104,969mi)
Per Flight: 1,494km (2,404mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 18 2,387 2 341
  Dallas (DFW) 6 833 0 119
  St. Louis (STL) 2 294 0 42
  Santiago de Cuba (SCU) 1 238 0 34
  Jackson (JAC) 1 238 0 34
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 203 0 29
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 175 0 25
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 175 0 25
  Bogota (BOG) 1 175 0 25
  Chicago (ORD) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1138 AAL1138
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santiago de Cuba (SCU / MUCU)
21:10 CDT
01:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:54 EDT
02:54 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 21:06
-4 min
Arrived: 22:23
-30 min
1h 17m
 1 h in Santiago de Cuba
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1139 AAL1139
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:28 EDT
16. Sep 22:28 UTC
To: Santiago de Cuba (SCU / MUCU)
20:10 CDT
00:10 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 18:35
+7 min
Arrived: 19:55
-14 min
1h 19m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA972 AAL972
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Liberia (LIR / MRLB)
12:36 CST
16. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:30 EDT
16. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 12:22
-14 min
Arrived: 17:33
+3 min
3h 11m
 52 min in Liberia
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA972 AAL972
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:45 EDT
16. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Liberia (LIR / MRLB)
11:45 CST
16. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 10:39
-6 min
Arrived: 11:29
-15 min
2h 50m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1088 AAL1088
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
07:02 EDT
16. Sep 11:02 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:13 EDT
16. Sep 13:13 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 06:53
-9 min
Arrived: 09:24
+11 min
2h 31m
 7 h 4 min in Raleigh-Durham
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1286 AAL1286
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:48 EDT
16. Sep 01:48 UTC
To: Raleigh-Durham (RDU / KRDU)
23:55 EDT
16. Sep 03:55 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 21:47
on time
Arrived: 23:48
-6 min
2h 1m
 2 h in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1504 AAL1504
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: San Pedro Sula (SAP / MHLM)
15:24 CST
15. Sep 21:24 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:49 EDT
15. Sep 23:49 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 15:17
-7 min
Arrived: 19:28
-20 min
2h 11m
 41 min in San Pedro Sula
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2801 AAL2801
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
12:15 CDT
15. Sep 17:15 UTC
To: San Pedro Sula (SAP / MHLM)
14:34 CST
15. Sep 20:34 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 12:35
+20 min
Arrived: 14:35
+1 min
3h
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2757 AAL2757
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
07:30 MDT
15. Sep 13:30 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
11:21 CDT
15. Sep 16:21 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 07:30
on time
Arrived: 11:29
+8 min
2h 59m
 11 h in Jackson
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA872 AAL872
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:50 CDT
14. Sep 22:50 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
19:35 MDT
15. Sep 01:35 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 18:06
+16 min
Arrived: 19:45
+10 min
2h 39m
 56 min in Dallas
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1288 AAL1288
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
13:15 MDT
14. Sep 19:15 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:00 CDT
14. Sep 22:00 UTC
Plane: N9018E Departed: 13:37
+22 min
Arrived: 17:09
+9 min
2h 32m