N9015D: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Nov 2012 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
32 (4 per day)
Distance
42,080km (26,170mi)
Per Flight: 1,315km (2,117mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (12%)
Average Delay: 17 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
122 (4 per day)
Distance
186,538km (116,002mi)
Per Flight: 1,529km (2,461mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 17 2,268 2 324
  Dallas (DFW) 10 1,372 1 196
  Bogota (BOG) 3 476 0 68
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 357 0 51
  Tegucigalpa (TGU) 2 294 0 42
  Jackson (JAC) 1 238 0 34
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 203 0 29
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 203 0 29
  Varadero (VRA) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
16. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1124 AAL1124
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Barranquilla (BAQ / SKBQ)
13:20 UTC-05
18:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:15 EDT
21:15 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 13:15
-4 min
Arrived: Estimated
17:00
-15 min
2h 44m
 1 h in Barranquilla
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1125 AAL1125
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:40 EDT
14:40 UTC
To: Barranquilla (BAQ / SKBQ)
12:30 UTC-05
17:30 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 10:33
-7 min
Arrived: 12:07
-23 min
2h 34m
 1 h in Miami
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2589 AAL2589
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
06:10 EDT
10:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:42 EDT
13:42 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 06:03
-7 min
Arrived: 09:18
-24 min
3h 15m
 6 h 4 min in Toronto
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1246 AAL1246
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
20:33 EDT
00:33 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
23:44 EDT
03:44 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 20:37
+4 min
Arrived: 23:59
+15 min
3h 22m
 1 h in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA916 AAL916
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
14:25 UTC-05
15. Sep 19:25 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:25 EDT
15. Sep 23:25 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 14:19
-6 min
Arrived: 18:43
-41 min
3h 24m
 1 h in Bogota
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA913 AAL913
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:50 EDT
15. Sep 14:50 UTC
To: Bogota (BOG / SKBO)
13:35 UTC-05
15. Sep 18:35 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 10:43
-7 min
Arrived: 13:11
-24 min
3h 28m
 1 h in Miami
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1020 AAL1020
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
06:20 EDT
15. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:25 EDT
15. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 06:08
-12 min
Arrived: 08:56
-28 min
2h 48m
 5 h 4 min in Detroit
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1023 AAL1023
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:04 EDT
15. Sep 02:04 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
01:05 EDT
15. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 21:56
-8 min
Arrived: 00:39
-26 min
2h 43m
 51 min in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2569 AAL2569
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
17:59 EDT
14. Sep 21:59 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:19 EDT
15. Sep 01:19 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 17:57
-2 min
Arrived: 21:04
-14 min
3h 7m
 1 h in Toronto
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2569 AAL2569
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:53 EDT
14. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
17:05 EDT
14. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 13:51
-2 min
Arrived: 16:55
-10 min
3h 4m
 1 h in Miami
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2742 AAL2742
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Varadero (VRA / MUVR)
11:50 CDT
14. Sep 15:50 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
12:50 EDT
14. Sep 16:50 UTC
Plane: N9015D Departed: 11:47
-3 min
Arrived: 12:40
-9 min
53m