N9012: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Oct 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
21 (3 per day)
Distance
30,471km (18,950mi)
Per Flight: 1,451km (2,336mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 10 (47%)
Average Delay: 45 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
118 (3 per day)
Distance
180,186km (111,988mi)
Per Flight: 1,527km (2,456mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 14 1,792 2 256
  Dallas (DFW) 13 1,701 1 243
  Bogota (BOG) 3 448 0 64
  Atlanta (ATL) 2 266 0 38
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 238 0 34
  Valparaiso (VPS) 1 175 0 25
  Pensacola (PNS) 1 175 0 25
  Wichita (ICT) 1 175 0 25
  Milwaukee (MKE) 1 175 0 25
  Jackson (JAC) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
18. Sep
Live
Flight: AA165
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
13:16 CDT
18:16 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
15:27 MDT
21:27 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 13:16 3h 11m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1834 AAL1834
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:45 EDT
14:45 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:31 CDT
17:31 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 10:38
-7 min
Arrived: 11:51
-40 min
2h 13m
 34 min in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1834
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:00 CDT
12:00 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
10:04 EDT
14:04 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: Estimated
06:44
-15 min
2h 4m
 39 h 4 min in Chicago
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1901 AAL1901
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
11:40 MDT
16. Sep 17:40 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
15:44 CDT
16. Sep 20:44 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 11:47
+7 min
Arrived: 15:40
-4 min
2h 53m
 33 min in Jackson
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2749 AAL2749
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:00 CDT
16. Sep 14:00 UTC
To: Jackson (JAC / KJAC)
10:56 MDT
16. Sep 16:56 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 09:45
+45 min
Arrived: 11:13
+17 min
2h 28m
 1 h in Dallas
16. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1066 AAL1066
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
06:00 CDT
16. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
08:55 CDT
16. Sep 13:55 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 05:55
-5 min
Arrived: 08:32
-23 min
2h 37m
 9 h 8 min in Mexico City
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2233 AAL2233
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
16:35 CDT
15. Sep 21:35 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
19:10 CDT
16. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 18:25
+1 h
Arrived: 20:46
+1 h
2h 21m
 50 min in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1047 AAL1047
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
13:23 CDT
15. Sep 18:23 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
15:39 CDT
15. Sep 20:39 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 15:45
+2 h
Arrived: 17:34
+1 h
1h 48m
 3 h 1 min in Valparaiso
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1047 AAL1047
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
10:41 CDT
15. Sep 15:41 UTC
To: Valparaiso (VPS / KVPS)
12:43 CDT
15. Sep 17:43 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 10:38
-3 min
Arrived: 12:29
-13 min
1h 51m
 1 h in Dallas
15. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2435 AAL2435
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
07:57 EDT
15. Sep 11:57 UTC
To: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
09:44 CDT
15. Sep 14:44 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 07:47
-10 min
Arrived: 09:21
-23 min
2h 34m
 10 h 7 min in Savannah
14. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA190 AAL190
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
17:40 CDT
14. Sep 22:40 UTC
To: Savannah (SAV / KSAV)
21:00 EDT
15. Sep 01:00 UTC
Plane: N9012 Departed: 17:36
-4 min
Arrived: 20:49
-10 min
2h 13m