N9006: American Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-112(WL) (A319)

First Flight: Aug 2013 ( 6 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 18 Eco+ 102 Economy

About American Airlines (AA/AAL)



American Airlines, Inc. is a major American airline headquartered in Fort Worth, Texas, within the Dallas-Fort Worth metroplex. It is the world's largest airline when measured by fleet size, revenue, scheduled passengers carried, scheduled passenger-kilometers flown, and number of destinations served. American, together with its regional partners, operates an extensive international and domestic network with an average of nearly 6,700 flights per day to nearly 350 destinations in more than 50 countries. American Airlines is a founding member of Oneworld alliance, the third largest airline alliance in the world. Regional service is operated by independent and subsidiary carriers under the brand name American Eagle.
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: AA/AAL
Callsign: AMERICAN
Alliance: Oneworld
Frequent-Flyer Program: AAdvantage
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Jun 1936
Website: http://www.aa.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
31 (4 per day)
Distance
49,600km (30,835mi)
Per Flight: 1,600km (2,575mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 3 (9%)
Average Delay: 28 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
117 (3 per day)
Distance
174,681km (108,635mi)
Per Flight: 1,493km (2,403mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Miami (MIA) 12 1,547 1 221
  Dallas (DFW) 11 1,491 1 213
  Jackson (JAC) 6 770 0 110
  Chicago (ORD) 3 504 0 72
  Mexico City (MEX) 2 294 0 42
  Georgetown (GEO) 1 175 0 25
  Toronto (YYZ) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
20. Sep
Live
Flight: AA1513 AAL1513
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
19:14 EDT
20. Sep 23:14 UTC
To: Georgetown (GEO / SYCJ)
23:41 UTC-04
03:41 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 19:21
+7 min
Arrived: Estimated
23:30
-10 min
4h 9m
 3 h 2 min in Miami
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA264 AAL264
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
11:20 CDT
20. Sep 16:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
15:40 EDT
20. Sep 19:40 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 11:10
-10 min
Arrived: 15:31
-9 min
3h 21m
 2 h in Mexico City
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1303 AAL1303
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
07:00 EDT
20. Sep 11:00 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
09:25 CDT
20. Sep 14:25 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 06:57
-3 min
Arrived: 09:00
-25 min
3h 3m
 8 h 1 min in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1138 AAL1138
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Santiago de Cuba (SCU / MUCU)
21:10 CDT
20. Sep 01:10 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:54 EDT
20. Sep 02:54 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 20:59
-11 min
Arrived: 22:23
-30 min
1h 24m
 1 h in Santiago de Cuba
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1139 AAL1139
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
18:28 EDT
19. Sep 22:28 UTC
To: Santiago de Cuba (SCU / MUCU)
20:10 CDT
20. Sep 00:10 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 18:30
+2 min
Arrived: 19:44
-25 min
1h 13m
 1 h in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA972 AAL972
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Liberia (LIR / MRLB)
12:36 CST
19. Sep 18:36 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
17:30 EDT
19. Sep 21:30 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 12:20
-16 min
Arrived: 17:06
-23 min
2h 46m
 1 h in Liberia
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA972 AAL972
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
10:45 EDT
19. Sep 14:45 UTC
To: Liberia (LIR / MRLB)
11:45 CST
19. Sep 17:45 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 10:37
-8 min
Arrived: 11:19
-26 min
2h 42m
 1 h in Miami
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1020 AAL1020
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
06:20 EDT
19. Sep 10:20 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
09:25 EDT
19. Sep 13:25 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 06:13
-7 min
Arrived: 08:52
-33 min
2h 39m
 5 h 4 min in Detroit
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA1023 AAL1023
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
22:04 EDT
19. Sep 02:04 UTC
To: Detroit (DTW / KDTW)
01:05 EDT
19. Sep 05:05 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 21:54
-10 min
Arrived: 01:09
+4 min
3h 15m
 47 min in Miami
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2569 AAL2569
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
17:59 EDT
18. Sep 21:59 UTC
To: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
21:19 EDT
19. Sep 01:19 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 17:55
-4 min
Arrived: 21:06
-12 min
3h 11m
 47 min in Toronto
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: AA2569 AAL2569
American Airlines  (AA / AAL)
From: Miami (MIA / KMIA)
13:53 EDT
18. Sep 17:53 UTC
To: Toronto (YYZ / CYYZ)
17:05 EDT
18. Sep 21:05 UTC
Plane: N9006 Departed: 14:03
+10 min
Arrived: 17:08
+3 min
3h 5m