N897UA: United Airlines Airbus A319

Information
Type:  Airbus A319-132 (A319)

First Flight: Oct 2007 ( 12 years ago)
Seat Configuration:

128 seats
8 Business 120 Economy

Last Seen

About United Airlines (UA/UAL)



United Airlines, Inc., commonly referred to as United, is a major American airline headquartered at Willis Tower in Chicago, Illinois.[13] United operates a large domestic and international route network, with an extensive presence in the Asia-Pacific region.[14] United is a founding member of the Star Alliance, the world's largest airline alliance with a total of 28 member airlines.[15] Regional service is operated by independent carriers under the brand name United Express. United was established by the amalgamation of several airlines in the late 1920s, the oldest of these being Varney Air Lines, which was founded in 1926.[1]
Source: Wikipedia
Details
Country:   United States
Identifier: UA/UAL
Callsign: UNITED
Alliance: Star Alliance
Frequent-Flyer Program: MileagePlus
Founded: Apr 1926
Started Operations: Mar 1931
Website: https://www.united.com
Source: Wikipedia

Activity Last Week

Flights
22 (3 per day)
Distance
30,976km (19,252mi)
Per Flight: 1,408km (2,265mi)
Punctuality
Flights Delayed: 4 (18%)
Average Delay: 162 minutes

Activity Last Month

Flights
116 (3 per day)
Distance
205,668km (127,859mi)
Per Flight: 1,773km (2,853mi)

Flight Profile

Most Frequented Airports
Airport Flights
per week
Seats
per week
  Chicago (ORD) 11 1,519 1 217
  San Francisco (SFO) 4 623 0 89
  New York (EWR) 4 567 0 81
  Denver (DEN) 4 532 0 76
  Atlanta (ATL) 1 238 0 34
  Houston (IAH) 1 238 0 34
  New Orleans (MSY) 1 203 0 29
  Portland (PDX) 1 175 0 25
  Washington (IAD) 1 175 0 25
  Philadelphia (PHL) 1 175 0 25
  Mexico City (MEX) 1 175 0 25
  Dallas (DFW) 1 175 0 25
  Kansas City (MCI) 1 175 0 25
Route Map (30 days)

Recent Flights

Date / Status Flight Number From To Plane Departed Arrived Duration
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1059 UAL1059
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
09:35 CDT
14:35 UTC
To: Portland (PDX / KPDX)
11:59 PDT
18:59 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 09:28
7 min early
Arrived: 11:39
19 min early
4h 11m
 1 h in Houston
21. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1859 UAL1859
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Dallas (DFW / KDFW)
07:15 CDT
12:15 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:28 CDT
13:28 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 07:09
6 min early
Arrived: 08:07
21 min early
58m
 Flight potentially missing (Houston to Dallas)
20. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1085 UAL1085
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
05:40 CDT
20. Sep 10:40 UTC
To: Houston (IAH / KIAH)
08:05 CDT
20. Sep 13:05 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 10:53
5 h 3 min delayed
Arrived: 13:19
5 h 4 min delayed
2h 26m
 12 h 4 min in Mexico City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA821 UAL821
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
13:10 PDT
19. Sep 20:10 UTC
To: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
19:35 CDT
20. Sep 00:35 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 16:21
3 h 2 min delayed
Arrived: 22:12
2 h 1 min delayed
3h 50m
 1 h in San Francisco
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1495 UAL1495
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
11:12 MDT
19. Sep 17:12 UTC
To: San Francisco (SFO / KSFO)
12:17 PDT
19. Sep 19:17 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 14:02
2 h delayed
Arrived: 14:52
2 h 1 min delayed
1h 50m
 3 h 1 min in Salt Lake City
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1436 UAL1436
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
07:55 CDT
19. Sep 12:55 UTC
To: Salt Lake City (SLC / KSLC)
10:30 MDT
19. Sep 16:30 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 07:52
3 min early
Arrived: 10:18
11 min early
3h 26m
 1 h in Chicago
19. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1662 UAL1662
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
06:00 EDT
19. Sep 10:00 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
06:50 CDT
19. Sep 11:50 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 05:48
12 min early
Arrived: 06:13
37 min early
1h 25m
 6 h 2 min in Buffalo
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA207 UAL207
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
21:15 CDT
19. Sep 02:15 UTC
To: Buffalo (BUF / KBUF)
23:51 EDT
19. Sep 03:51 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 21:08
7 min early
Arrived: 23:28
23 min early
1h 20m
 1 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA2015 UAL2015
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: New York (EWR / KEWR)
18:35 EDT
18. Sep 22:35 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
20:18 CDT
19. Sep 01:18 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 18:28
7 min early
Arrived: 20:03
14 min early
2h 35m
 1 h in New York
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA230 UAL230
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
14:20 CDT
18. Sep 19:20 UTC
To: New York (EWR / KEWR)
17:38 EDT
18. Sep 21:38 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 14:18
2 min early
Arrived: 17:26
12 min early
2h 8m
 2 h in Chicago
18. Sep
Landed
Flight: UA1594 UAL1594
United Airlines  (UA / UAL)
From: Mexico City (MEX / MMMX)
08:10 CDT
18. Sep 13:10 UTC
To: Chicago (ORD / KORD)
12:20 CDT
18. Sep 17:20 UTC
Plane: N897UA Departed: 08:02
8 min early
Arrived: 12:06
14 min early
4h 4m